ID пользователя 2605317

Гражданство россиянин / россиянка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Anastasia

Город/Область/Регион Moscow/

Страна Россия

Начало авг. 2023 - февр. 2024

Продолжительность программы 12-24 месяцы

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (B1), Русский (Родной)

Заходил(а) 16 День (-я,-ей) назад

Хотите связаться с Anastasia?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
Профиль добавлен в 0 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
Профиль посетили 1 семей за последние 3 недели
% отвеченных сообщений

Письмо семье

My name is Anastasia, I'm 23 years old and I look forward to becoming an au-pair in your family for 12-24 months.
I would happy to be a part of your family, become the elder sister and friend to kids, and immerse myself in American culture.

The reason why I want to become an Au Pair is because I love spending my time with kids, take care of them, playing with them and watch them grow. The second reason is that I want to immerse myself into a American culture. I’m really interested to see this country with my own eyes, talk to native speakers, learn the difference in raising children, make new friends and much more.

I consider myself as kind, friendly, organized, patient, responsible, caring and neat person.

My favorite pastime is reading, cycling,
swimming, yoga, traveling, baking, playing board games, watching movies, spend time with my family and friends. I try to eat healthy, and I'm mostly plant-based ( I eat fish and seafood), so I'll be glad to have a family with same needs or at least respecting it.

I like spend my time with children because they are very loving, curious, open-hearted, fun and tender, they like to learn new things and discover the world around them. I have always taken care of my little cousins, nephews and nieces. I had nice experience looking after children, we understand each other and had fun, the families were kind and understanding too.

As for my experience with the children I spent wonderful moments with them, we played together, I took them for a walk, I picked them up from kindergarten and school or took them to some kind of extracurricular activity, I helped with homework, dressing, feeding, reading, painting and doing crafts.

My family consist of my mother and me. My mother is very kind and wise women. She works as an accountant. We have a good relationship and we always help each other. Also I have grandparents, aunts, uncles, many cousins, nephews and nieces. We are all very close. My relatives are very funny and energetic people. When everyone gets together, we like to talk about everything. We play different board games together and watch movies.

I wish you all the best and thank you for taking time for reading my letter to get to know me. I am looking forward to our connections and meeting, my dear future family! I am excited for start this new adventure helped by you and I can't wait to meet you!
Подробнее ⇩

Опыт работы с детьми

I always loved spending time with children and playing with them. I was always glad to look after children in different families and my cousins too.

My first long job was with a family that has 2 children. It was great experience for me as I spend time with children 3-4 days in the week all year round. The children were 5 and 11 years old. My duty was to pick up them from kindergarten and school, look after them, play with them, help with homework, feed them and clean up after them.

Then I worked with another family who has 7 months old boy. He is a beautiful sleepy baby. I fed him, changed diapers, played with him, walked with him in the park and put to sleep.

Also I enjoy spending time with my little relatives, so I have a lot of experience with looking after them.

I have never been an Au Pair, It' s my first experience in this program, so I hope for your help.

I would happy to be a part of your family, take care of your children, and get to know about your life style. Besides, I would also like to have the opportunity to learn more about the American culture, to get international experience in child care, make new friends, to travel to The United States, to improve my English language skills, because it will help me in my future professional life.
Подробнее ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Показать детали ⇩



Сертификат об образовании
Сертификат о прохождении курса первой помощи
Сертификат о прохождении курса первой помощи

Личная информация

Не куритЗакончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи - ДаУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - ДаЕсть водительские права - да, но без опыта вождения

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности сиделка

Образование высшее образование

Language Knowledge

Русский: Родной язык
Английский: Средний (B1)
Турецкий: Начальный (A2)

Спортивные увлечения  Yoga, stretching, swimming, cycling

Религиозные взгляды Христианство

Религия Au Pair не играет большой роли

Диетические предпочтения веган

Есть проблемы со здоровьем I am allergic to citrus and dairy

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать США

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Пригород, Небольшой город, Деревня, Село

Продолжительность программы 12-24 месяцы

Самый ранний срок начала работы авг. 2023

Самый поздний срок начала работы февр. 2024

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте Новорожденные, 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 800 + часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 2

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью или отцом

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, log in, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.