au pair

Lydia, уход за детьми, Port Moresby Папуа-Новая Гвинея - 2540524

Этот пользователь уже не доступен. Просмотрите похожие заявки ниже.

Найти Au Pair, проживающих в Папуа-Новая Гвинея

Estoma, 22, гвинеец / гвинейка (Папуа Новая Гвинея), проживает в Папуа-Новая Гвинея, страны для работы Au Pair: Австралия

гвинеец / гвинейка (Папуа Новая Гвинея) Au Pair
Английский, май 2023 - июль 2023 (Выбрать) Зарегистрированы недавно
Estoma, не курит Estoma, не умеет оказывать первую помощь Estoma, умеет плавать Estoma, умеет ездить на велосипеде

I am Estoma from Papua New Guinea. I am a pass out grade 12 student in the year 2020. I am currently unemployed but I like to look after my grandma who is in her 90s. I’m an open minded person that who does things with care. I’m a person who has respect for everyone around me. A trouble free girl who minds her own business. Lastly I’m a Christian who believes in God.

Amendah, не курит Amendah, умеет оказывать первую помощь Amendah, умеет плавать Amendah, не умеет ездить на велосипеде

My name is Amendah and I am 20 years old. I am living with my Parents, my siblings, aged 17, 11, 5, & 2 and 3 dogs in Port Moresby Papua New Guinea. which is the capital city in Papua New Guinea. At the moment, I am taking a gap year in Uni from law school. In my spare time, I love to play Table tennis & volleyball. The last three summer holidays I helped at a kids summer...

Ignasius, не курит Ignasius, не умеет оказывать первую помощь Ignasius, умеет плавать Ignasius, умеет ездить на велосипеде

Рады познакомить Вас с Ignasius. Мужской из Папуа-Новая Гвинея, желает помочь Вашей семье в качестве Au Pair. Участник прошел обучение в качестве среднее и имеет опыт работы безработный, -ая.

Au Pairs, няни с Папуа-Новая Гвинея