ID пользователя 2280332

Гражданство филиппинец / филиппинка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Jazhel

Город/Область/Регион Duetschlandsberg/ Штирия

Страна Австрия

Начало май 2023 - июнь 2023

Продолжительность программы 6-12 месяцы

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (Родной), Филиппинский (Родной)

Заходил(а) 19 День (-я,-ей) назад

Хотите связаться с Jazhel?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
0
Профиль добавлен в 0 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
3
Профиль посетили 3 семей за последние 3 недели
0%
% отвеченных сообщений

Письмо семье

Who are you :

I am Jazhel, 19 years old from Philippines but currently in Austria as an aupair and looking for my next host family in Switzerland, Germany for End of May 2023

EXPERIENCED AU PAIR
I’m a 2nd eldest child of the family only girl .

Why you want to become an au pair :

I opted to leave my comfort zone to grow into someone more mature and responsible. Despite me being a teenager, I can confidently say that I have the character needed to survive and adjust into the real world and deal with a new environment. I can easily take care of kids as it has become my nature to be caring and loving as I was raised that way. I love dogs and animal as I grow up with my dog Toby.

I am trustworthy, honest, sincere and easy to learn and adapt, I communicate well and most importantly I know how to handle kids, given that I'm young, I have the energy to do things and stay positive.

Given the chance, I'd like to be part of a welcoming family that will make my aupair stay a win win for both. sides.
Подробнее ⇩

Опыт работы с детьми

I just see it as an opportunity to be a big sister to a family that would help me grow as a responsible individual.
I may need some guidance on a few things but I'm sure I'm well equipped when it comes to core values needed to support someone and be able to meet the standard expectations. I'm very open to feedback and appreciate constructive criticism. I'm a firm believer that communication is vital to keep the harmony. You can rely on me even if you're not around 24/7.
Подробнее ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Показать детали ⇩

Личная информация

Привиты ли вы от Covid-19? - ДаНе куритУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - Да

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности студент

Образование колледж

Language Knowledge

Английский: Родной язык
Филиппинский: Родной язык
Немецкий: Начальный (A2), С 3 Месяц

Спортивные увлечения  Badminton

Информация о COVID-19

Болели ли вы Covid-19?  Нет

Привиты ли вы от Covid-19?  Да

Название вакцины  Pfizer/BioNTech

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать Германия, Норвегия & Швейцария

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город

Продолжительность программы 6-12 месяцы

Самый ранний срок начала работы май 2023

Самый поздний срок начала работы июнь 2023

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте 6-10 лет, 11-14 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 200 - 500 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 2

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью-одиночкой

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Hi future host family! I’m 19 years old and a goal getter girl, I am a school achiever in the Philippines and a college undergraduate student in course of Doctor Of Dental Medicine. Consistent student leader since high school and a student honor in college also have self discipline and can work under pressure. I am willing to learn more in life so it is better if the host will also guide me from things that I still don’t know. My hobbies is going outside so I am a very outgoing person, travel, baking, and in the line of sports I am also a varsity player of my University in Philippines ( Badminton) so we can play sport especially with the kids. I still have 9 months visa in Austria so it is also convenient if the host is from Austria, but still willing to au pair in other country. For more information and questions you can contact me here. Danke! ❤️