ID пользователя 1553472

Гражданство поляк / полька | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Karolina

Город/Область/Регион Wyszków/

Страна Польша

Начало авг. 2021 - окт. 2021

Продолжительность программы 13-24 месяцы

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (B2), Польский (Родной)

Заходил(а) 6 Минут (-у,-ы) назад

Хотите связаться с Karolina?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
3
Профиль добавлен в 3 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
16
Профиль посетили 16 семей за последние 3 недели
100%
% отвеченных сообщений - Очень активен

Письмо семье

Dear Family,

My name is Karolina and I'm 27. If I have to describe myself in one sentence I would say that: I am full of contradictions. I love meet new people but in the same time I have strong need to stay alone and look for my inner peace. I am passionate about life while seeking my barriers, facing them and have the goal to not give up. Mostly, people consider me as a positive person and like to spend time in my company. What I like the most is to listen to them. When I have nothing to say it's not a problem for me to stay in silence. Recently I'm engaged in mountain ultra-trails organization and its really fascinating how running can change when we are surrounded by beautiful nature instead of concrete cities and streets. However, my biggest love is dance: latino, ballet, balroom dancing and jazz. Classes during a week are the best relaxation method. I adore hiking. Fortunatelly, I met many people, who share this passion with me, so there is always someone able to spontaneously pack the backpack and join me. Sometimes I create videos from trips to keep memories alive. In terms of my diet, recently I avoid a meat and I manage to not eat it for four months now.
My dad was working as policeman and my mom is assembly specialist. I have two younger sibilings: brother and sister. My brother is the best companion for bicycle excursions.
I finished my Master degree in Sports Management. Before, I graduated in Tourism and Recreation. I was studying Medical Physics also. While my education process I took part in 5 exchange programmes in: Portugal, Norway and Greece.
Regarding to child care, the youngest girl I was looking after had 6 months. Later as a a camp counselor I took care of childern in Primary School age. For two years I was conducting music classes in the church. I was playing guitar and teaching children how to sing. Last year during Flower Festival in Madeira I had interesting experience. I was dancing with 6 years old Portuguese girl. We did not communicate clearly verbaly because of language barrier, but we achieved more profound level of understanding. Since then she has special place in my heart.
I believe that observing how people deal with life in different places, makes us a bit more tollerant and open-minded. This is long-term plan and being Au Pair gives me a possibility to combine it with job.
Beside of that taking care of children is the most rewarding task that I've ever performed. It gives me a feeling that I'm doing something important.
Countries which I chose in my profile are those where I would like to spend more time than just a week or two. I'm interested in its nature, culture, language, lifestyle, cusine, music and dance.
If you believe that what you read above could be a good example for the ones you love the most, write to me and I would be more than happy to speak with you face to face, answered your questions and asked mine.
Take care in this crazy time :)

Karolina
Подробнее ⇩

Дополнительные фотографии

Показать детали ⇩

Личная информация

Не куритЗакончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи - ДаУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - ДаЕсть водительские права - да, но без опыта вождения

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности студент

Образование высшее образование

Language Knowledge

Польский: Родной язык
Английский: Выше среднего (B2)
Испанский: Начальный (A2)
Португальский: Начинающий (A1)

Спортивные увлечения  Dance

Религиозные взгляды Христианство

Религия Au Pair

Диетические предпочтения не придерживаюсь диеты

Есть проблемы со здоровьем No

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать (максимум 5) Финляндия, Исландия, Россия, Испания & США

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Пригород, Небольшой город, Деревня, Село

Продолжительность программы 13-24 месяцы

Самый ранний срок начала работы авг. 2021

Самый поздний срок начала работы окт. 2021

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте Новорожденные, 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет, 11-14 лет, Старше 14 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 200 - 500 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 2

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью или отцом

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, log in, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.