au pair

住在乌干达的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第10页

XX

Jackie 来自kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 27岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在法国, 德国, 冰岛, 意大利, USA工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2019 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

儿童护理员 英语 一月 2019 - 十二月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, l greet you in the name of Jesus,my names am Jackie Nasuna Ugandan brown skinned aged 26 years,Am here by writing to you and please expect an energetic,motivated,flixiable and organised person who is able to do multi task and deal with many different tasks at once,mostly i enjoying helping people and giving them support,i have a strong work ethic and desire to succeed like to learn...

Nantabo 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在丹麦, 德国, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 十二月 2020 - 二月 2021 for >1年

保姆 英语, 英语 十二月 2020 - 二月 2021 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hey Am zulfa by names.....am Ugandan and aged 23 I stay With my mother and four brothers and one sister Am the third born in my family Am here by applying for as a au pair and I will be so glad if I get a family Thanks your's

KALEMBE 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 24岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在加拿大, 法国, 荷兰, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 十二月 2019 - 一月 2020 for >1年

Designer 英语 十二月 2019 - 一月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Zakia. I am a 24 year-old (female) Ugandan. I currently live in Kampala the capital city of Uganda. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 1 Year. I would also prefer looking after children,elders and above. Lastly, I am quite flexible, and I would be happy to...

Stella 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 34岁 保姆 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2019 - 十一月 2019 for >1年

设计师 英语, 英语 ... 九月 2019 - 十一月 2019 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Am Stella zawedde a single mom of three children with experience of two years from Kuwait where I worked as a maid and am sure any family I will work with won't regret because am aloving mom when it comes to

Merab 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在丹麦, 格鲁吉亚, 荷兰, 挪威, USA工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2018 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

律师 英语 十月 2018 - 十二月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, I am called Merab Akiriat, an Atesot by tribe and from Soroti town in Eastern Uganda. I am the last of five children born to my parents, the late Mr. Emmanuel Obore and Mrs. Joyce Obore. I am passionate about children, cooking, travelling and reading... With me, you can expect a cheerful, honest and an obedient person, on the other hand, I expect a kind and loving family.

Ritah 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 26岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在德国, 马耳他, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2019 - 十月 2021 for >1年

零售商 南非语, 英语 八月 2019 - 十月 2021 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Margaret 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在USA工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 for >1年

家庭主妇 英语, 英语 ... 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Hello am called Margaret, female Ugandan aged 24.ready to work as a nany .i love children and i know how to takecare of the irrespective of there age...i hope for respect and being paid in

Racheal 来自Kampala, 乌干达, 聘请 25岁 保姆 想在德国, 冰岛, 意大利, 苏格兰, USA工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2020 - 十二月 2021 for 1-3个月

管理人员 一月 2020 - 十二月 2021 1-3个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

I love children and I love spending time with them playing

搜索


回复率
我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟