au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

, 25岁,销售业务员来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 丹麦, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 西班牙语 二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
晨不抽烟 晨没有急救认证 晨会游泳 晨会骑自行车

Hello, personal profile as following : - 25-year-old Chinese girl - Bachelor degree ,majored Chinese literature - Easy going,positive person - Chinese-English-Spanish - Like traveling,swimming,skiing - Worked on foreign trade company before - Good at getting along with kids(one younger brother in home) - Can help to find Chinese culture or prepare HSK test - Good at...

Yongli, 22岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自中国寻找互惠生 德国, 奥地利的工作

中国人互惠生
德语, 中文 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Yongli不抽烟 Yongli没有急救认证 Yongli不会游泳 Yongli会骑自行车

Hallo, liebe Gastfamilie :) Ich studiere zurzeit Deutsch an der Uni in Nanjing und werde meinen Bachelor-Abschluss im Mai machen. Danach möchte ich ein gap year haben und etwas Spannendes unternehmen, zufälligerweise habe ich ein bisschen von Aupair gelernt und finde es interessant , ich würde gerne das mal ausprobieren ,deswegen bin ich hier :) Übrigens habe ich...

Yunqin, 24岁,治疗师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 四月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Yunqin不抽烟 Yunqin没有急救认证 Yunqin不会游泳 Yunqin会骑自行车

Dear host family My name is Catie from China. I am an extroverted girl with a flexible mind. I had 2 working experiend. One is an English teacher in training teacher while the other is alive-in au pair in America. That shapes me abundant experience with children. I love kids, they are innocent and pure, they can make you laugh and give you a sense of happiness. That is one...

Nicole, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 冰岛, 挪威, 芬兰, 荷兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Nicole不抽烟 Nicole没有急救认证 Nicole不会游泳 Nicole不会骑自行车

I am from mainland

Natalia, 30岁, 俄罗斯人, Translator现居住在中国搜索互惠生在英国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 中文, 英语 九月 2021 - 八月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Natalia不抽烟 Natalia没有急救认证 Natalia不会游泳 Natalia会骑自行车

刘妞, 22岁,销售业务员来自中国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 冰岛, 比利时, 瑞士, USA的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 日语 ... 一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 新注册
刘妞不抽烟 刘妞没有急救认证 刘妞不会游泳 刘妞会骑自行车

Hongshan, 26岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 挪威, 法国, 瑞典, 芬兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Hongshan不抽烟 Hongshan没有急救认证 Hongshan不会游泳 Hongshan会骑自行车

...

Erin Rachel, 20岁, 南非人, Teacher/Interior design现居住在中国搜索互惠生在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 新西兰, USA, 英国的工作

南非人互惠生
英语, 中文 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Erin Rachel不抽烟 Erin Rachel没有急救认证 Erin Rachel会游泳 Erin Rachel会骑自行车

Hi, I'm Erin I'm 21 years old. I grew up in china I'm a native English speaker from South Africa, I speak fluent Chinese. I'm currently in a vocational school studying. I want to take a break and explore and earn some money so one day I can continue to study.i want to be an aupair to impact lives and help where I can. Life isn't easy and some times everyone just needs help....

Lena, 22岁,工程师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 挪威, 瑞士, 土耳其的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Lena不抽烟 Lena有急救认证 Lena不会游泳 Lena会骑自行车

Xinyue, 28岁,项目经理来自中国寻找互惠生 意大利, 瑞典, 西班牙, 德国, 新西兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 日语 ... 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Xinyue不抽烟 Xinyue有急救认证 Xinyue会游泳 Xinyue会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Xinyue or you can call me Sylvia. I'd like to be an Aupair because I would like to explore a different culture and learn a new language. Why choose me? I'm easygoing and have a good manner. Fluent in Chinese and English, and can speak basic Japanese, and a few Spanish sentences. No smoke and barely drink. I'm good at cooking Chinese dishes, I guess that could be...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟