au pair

想成为互惠生并找到来自国外的寄宿家庭 –现在开始免费联系他们吧

排序
加拿大人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Meaford,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为4-12 月

❱ 800 加拿大元 每月
❱ 五月 2024 - 六月 2024 (4-12 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁)

你好! 我叫萨曼莎,我们一家住在加拿大安大略省的一个农场。 我们在一个叫米福德的小镇,距多伦多 2.5 小时车程。 我们距米福德市中心约 5 分钟路程,该市中心虽小,但有几家咖啡馆和商店。 米福德位于乔治亚湾,非常适合夏季游泳/海滩/划船和钓鱼。 ...

在 Cefalù,意大利,德国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-24 月

❱ 350 欧元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 六月 2024 (10-24 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁)

大家好,我们年轻的家庭由 Chloé(妈妈)、Valerio(爸爸)、Odile(5 岁)和 Céline(1 岁)组成。 我们住在一个非常美丽的海滨村庄,深受游客喜爱。 我们的房子距离大海和市中心 1

不需要签证

在 Hampton,美国,美国人家庭提供老年人看护工作,时长为12-12 月

❱ 2000 美元 每月
❱ 五月 2024 - 六月 2024 (12-12 月)

Hello. My name is Karla. I am caring for my father alone. I need a live in caregiver to help me care for my fathe . I live in a nice quite neighborhood next to a pool and tennis court. I live about 30 mins from downtown Atlanta. However, shopping and restaurants are close to me about 10 minutes away.

德国人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Dormagen,德国,德国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

❱ 280 欧元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 十二月 2024 (10-12 月)
❱ 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

亲爱的未来互惠生, 我们是 Katharina 和 Stefan,还有我们的三个女儿 Pauline(8 岁)、Emily(6 岁)和 Charlotte(4 岁)以及两只猫 Lisa 和 Minou。 我们是一个幸福、热爱自然、热爱动物的家庭。 ...

在 Córdoba,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为1-3 月

❱ 30 欧元 每月
❱ 四月 2024 - 六月 2024 (1-3 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

我们是住在安达卢西亚科尔多瓦的一个家庭。 我们的家距离市中心 10 分钟路程。 世界遗产。 距 AVE 高速火车站步行 15

俄罗斯人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Berlin,德国,俄罗斯人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

❱ 250 欧元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 七月 2024 (10-12 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (6-10岁)

加拿大人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Fauquier,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为2-3 月

❱ 17 加拿大元 每月
❱ 六月 2024 - 七月 2024 (2-3 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁)

We are currently living in the beautiful Kootenays region of British Columbia, in a rural community nestled in the mountains and by a beautiful lake. We are looking for an Au Pair to help with our two young children, around the house and for meal prep/cooking. At home we mostly speak English, however we would like our children to also speak ...

德国人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Butjadingen,德国,德国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为12-24 月

❱ 300 欧元 每月
❱ 六月 2024 - 七月 2024 (12-24 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

Liebes Au pair, wir sind eine junge Familie mit zwei wunderbaren Kindern. Wir leben in einem großen Haus in einem Dorf direkt an der Nordseeküste. Wenn Du Deutsch und/oder Russisch sprichst und uns bei der Betreuung unserer Kinder und bei der Hausarbeit helfen kannst, bist Du genau die richtige Person für uns! Wir suchen ein liebevolles und ...

意大利人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Bologna,意大利,意大利人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-24 月

❱ 200 欧元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 五月 2024 (6-24 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (新生儿)

Hi, I'm Maria Giulia and I'm 30 years old. In June 2022 I married my best friend and last June we were blessed with a baby boy. He's our first child and we are really excited about this journey! When I was a child myself, I had an Au Pair living with me and my family for a couple of years and she really became part of our family. She was a ...

法国人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Eze,法国,法国人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为6-10 月

❱ 640 欧元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 七月 2024 (6-10 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁)

Hi, the futur nanny ! we live in Eze, the French riviera, between Nice and Monaco. Our region is very Provencal and picturesque, very sunny and beautiful. Eze only 15 minutes by bus from Nice and Monaco

搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

家庭国籍

工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

开始日期 地区
能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 家庭使用的语言
您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 有照片的家庭

排序