ID de l'aupair 1737463

Nationalité Thaïlandaise | Plus ⇩

Nom et Prénom Pattrapohn

Ville/Région Samutprakan/

Pays Thaïlande

Date de début Fév. 2021 - Avr. 2021

Combien de mois elle souhaite rester? 10-12 mois

Bonnes connaissances linguistiques Thaïlandais (Langue maternelle)

Dèrnière connexion 04 Mar. 2021

Souhaitez-vous contacter Pattrapohn?

Venez à nous! Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les candidats. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
2
Profil visité de 2 familles d'accueil dans les 3 dernières semaines
67%
Taux de réponse

Lettre pour la famille d'accueil

Dear lovely host family,

I am very happy to know that you are interested in my profile and hope that you will enjoy reading my story.

First of all, please let me introduce myself. I am Pattrapohn or you can call me “Pop”. Now I live with my family in Samutprakan province which is only an hour away toward the East of Bangkok. I am 24 years old. My family has 6 members including my dad, my mom, my two sisters, my younger sister, and me. As you may know, Thais are well-known for their friendliness and great hospitality. I was raised in Thai culture which made me typical Thai personal qualities such as politeness, humility, gratefulness, and restraint of negative emotions which are our high values in Thai society.

Our family love when we are together. When we have dinner, we enjoy sharing our own experience throughout the day. My father works for a company but he and my mother are also the owners of a small grocery and rental business at home. My 2 sisters work in PTT Company and Thai Yazaki Group of Thailand. And my younger sister is studying in an elementary school. Sometimes she has a lot of homework, so my parents and I help to teach her. At home, we have no maid. Therefore, everyone has our own duty. My duty is to hang and dry our clothes. I also help with cooking or doing some food shopping.

For my previous study, I have got a Bachelor degree in Hotel and tourism management since November 2019. I love my life while I was studying from getting to know many good friends. We did many activities together. Some of the events were; when Thai people faced the flood crisis. My university was set up as a helping center. I and my friends were volunteers to help the victims especially kids and elderly. We took care of kids and played with them to take off the stress and loneliness. And recently, I was a volunteer to help in Rotary Association to guide people in their summit in Thailand. I was an escort staff on the bus to pick up and send the members from the hotel to the meeting place for seven days. I serviced them with warm-hospitality and received the certificate of attendance from this participation. But what is more important for me was that I could meet and learn from people with different livelihood and culture background.

My hobby is cooking and baking. I had the opportunity to do an internship in France as a cook helper. It was a very good experience. I can cook Thai food and I will be very happy to show you my skills. Also, I like to listen to music. I know that classical music is good for the child's brain and I will use it when necessary. I also spend time surfing the internet for new knowledge as it is the best and easiest way to find information, learn and improve each individual.

For the reason why I would like to be an Au pair, I do not only want to be an au pair because I enjoy spending time with kids and like being around with them. Other things have also motivated me to take part in this program. Firstly, I expect to improve both my English and German language for my future career. I think I can learn quickly while taking part in the Au Pair program and I am also interested in learning and practising with the native speaker. Secondly, this program gives me a chance to gain a wonderful experience through living with locals and experiencing in seeing things by my own sight. I can be a part of a host family and I look forward to having a good relationship and becoming a big sister of the children. Lastly, I love spending time with children and I am happy to be a part of their learning and development. I would like to do my best in supporting the children in both of their body and brain and I think I can do it very well.

Hopefully that my personal information and my qualification would fulfil to your requirements of Au pair. I am looking forward to getting a good opportunity of getting to know you and being a part of your family. Please kindly consider me as your Au pair.

Thank you very much for attending my profile.

Kind regards,
Pattrapohn
Plus ⇩

Expériences en garde d'enfants

I have been caring for my younger sister since she was very young and still taking care of her now at the age of 11 years old. And recently, I gained 300 hours of childcare experience at a kindergarten school. I was an intern teacher assistant at Jittrapat School.
My responsibilities were helping with the kids in the classroom. We did a lot of activities both indoor and outdoor together; for example, learning about letters, numbers, phonics, things from the pictures. While I was working there, I enjoyed creative activities with children such as drawing, crafting, painting, storytelling, playing games, and singing. I also liked feeding the little ones and teaching them how to clean their hands properly. I taught them how to use things safely and looked after them during classes. I also helped them change their diapers from time to time, bathed them and sent them off to the parents' car after school.
Plus ⇩

Autres photos

Plus ⇩

Des Renseignements Personnels

Non-fumeurSait faire du vélo - OuiA un permis de conduire - Oui, avec experiences

Sait nager

Sait faire du vélo

A un permis de conduire Oui, avec experiences

A des frères et sœurs

A un passeport valable

Non-fumeur

A suivi un cours de premiers secours

Profession actuelle boulanger(ère)

Diplômes Université

Language Knowledge

Thaïlandais: Langue maternelle
Anglais: Niveau intermédiaire (A2)
Allemand: Niveau introductif (A1)

Sports  Cycling badminton

Sa religion Boudiste

La religion est pour l'Au Pair Pas important

Régime alimentaire spécial Aucun régime

A les maladies et/ou les allergies Non

Plus ⇩

Expériences professionnelles

L'Au Pair peut accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent - NonL'Au Pair est prêt à vivre avec des animaux - OuiL'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des animaux - Non

Pays dans lesquels j'aimerais travailler (max 5) Danemark, Finlande, Allemagne, Luxembourg & Pays-Bas

Région préférée Grande ville, Banlieue, Ville, Village, Campagne

Combien de mois elle souhaite rester? 10-12 mois

Date de début (au plus tôt) Fév. 2021

Date de début (au plus tard) Avr. 2021

L'Au Pair est prêt à vivre avec des animaux

L'Au Pair peut accepter d'autres tâches pour gagner plus d'argent

L'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des animaux

L'Au Pair garde des enfants dans la tranche d'âge 1-5 ans, 6-10 ans

Expériences de garde d'enfants dans les dernier 24 mois 200 - 500

Combien d'enfants l'Au Pair gardera? 2

Est-tu prêt à travailler pour un parent célibataire? Non

L'Au Pair peut s'occuper des enfants handicapés

L'Au Pair est prêt à s'occuper des personnes handicapées

Groupe d'âge préféré des étudiants

Plus ⇩

Sur moi

Venez à nous! Si vous n'avez pas encore de compte chez AuPair.com
et contactez toutes les candidats. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.