ID пользователя 1793158

Гражданство немец / немка | Подробнее ⇩

Полное имя Friederike

Город/Область/Регион Zeven/ Нижняя Саксония

Страна Германия

Начало янв. 2022 - июль 2022

Продолжительность программы 10-12 месяцев

Я хорошо владею следующими языками: Английский (B1), Немецкий (Родной)

Заходил(а) 6 День (-я,-ей) назад

Хотите связаться с Friederike?

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, Войти, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.
1
Профиль добавлен в 1 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
12
Профиль посетили 12 семей за последние 3 недели
75%
% отвеченных сообщений - Очень активен

Письмо семье

Dear host family, my name is Friederike and I'm a 19-year-old girl who lives in Germany and is looking for a loving family where I can be an au pair for 12 months.

At the moment I'm still going to school, but this year I'm going to graduate from high school and would like to live my time as a family member in another family to take care of the children with love.
It is especially important to me to accompany the children on their way through life and to give them a good advice for their future life. Besides, it’s important to me to be part of another culture and also to bring German culture to your home.

My family consists of my father, my mother and my three younger siblings.
My brothers are 15 and 10 years old, my sister is 8 years old.
We live in the north of Germany in a small town near the beautiful city of Hamburg. There is always something to discover, whether on foot or by bike.

I attend the 13th grade of a high school and will be graduating in 2021.
My favorite subjects in school are art, biology and geography.
I also like the subject English, but I prefer to teach myself the language through English movies, series and books. In kindergarten I had my first lessons in English.
From elementary school to high school, I have regular English lessons.

I'd describe myself as kind, joyful and loving.
My friends know me as a person who laughs a lot.
I'm open to new things but very organized at the same time and I like to keep an overview.
Other words that describe me well are:
conscientious, careful, motivated, honest, resilient, responsible, adventurous and creative.

In my free time I like to do sports like:
volleyball, swimming, golf, yoga and especially running and hiking.
My other hobbies are:
photography, painting/drawing, reading, baking, cooking and meeting friends.

I've already gained experience with children through many different activities:

- I started by taking care of my three younger siblings. We play, bake and cook together or go to playgrounds or go for a walk in nature. However, I also drive them to their friends or hobbies or bring them to bed.

- I did an internship in an elementary school and a kindergarten, learned with the children, answered their questions, taught things, played with them and always had a sympathetic ear for their problems.

- I do homework supervision in an elementary school, support the children and help them if they have questions.

- I'm a babysitter in one family.
The family has twins (boy and girl) at the age of 7 and a 8 year old girl. We especially like crafting or going outside, play or look for new materials in nature with which we can craft. On weekends, I put them to bed and take care of them while they sleep.

I'm looking for a loving family that is willing to accept me as a new family member, so that we can spend time together and do things outside of my "working hours". Adventurousness, thirst for action and love for nature are also important to me.
I'd be delighted if we could share this common ground and if I could get the opportunity to travel across the country and discover wonderful places.

I would love to hear from you.
All the best, Friederike
Подробнее ⇩

Опыт работы с детьми

The reason I want to become an au pair is because I like to accompany children on their journey to adulthood. Childhood makes us the person we are today and is therefore something special and precious.

I love to spend time with children, to give them affection and to see how a bond is built with each other.

I'm also interested in cultural exchange, which can help the two – both family and au pair – and show the diversity of this world.

This time in another family is also an opportunity to develop myself, to become even more self-confident and independent. It is also a good opportunity to improve my English skills.
Подробнее ⇩

Личная информация

Не куритЗакончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи - ДаУмеет плавать - ДаУмеет ездить на велосипеде - ДаЕсть водительские права - да и опыт вождения

Умеет плавать

Умеет ездить на велосипеде

Есть водительские права да и опыт вождения

Есть братья/сестры

Есть действительный паспорт

Не курит

Закончил(а) курс по оказанию первой медицинской помощи

Род вашей деятельности выпускник (-ца) школы

Образование колледж

Language Knowledge

Немецкий: Родной язык, С 19 Год
Английский: Средний (B1), С 11 Год

Спортивные увлечения  Volleyball, Jogging

Религиозные взгляды Протестантизм

Религия Au Pair не играет большой роли

Диетические предпочтения не придерживаюсь диеты

Есть проблемы со здоровьем Nein

Подробнее ⇩

Информация о работе

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату - ДаСогласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные - ДаСогласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных - Да

Страны, в которых я хочу работать США & Новая Зеландия

Предпочтительный тип населенного пункта Большой город, Пригород, Небольшой город, Деревня, Село

Продолжительность программы 10-12 месяцев

Самый ранний срок начала работы янв. 2022

Самый поздний срок начала работы июль 2022

Согласен(а) жить в семье, в которой есть домашние животные

Согласен(а) работать сверхурочно за дополнительную плату

Согласен(а) заботиться о домашних животных

Я могу заботиться о детях в возрасте Новорожденные, 1-5 лет, 6-10 лет, 11-14 лет, Старше 14 лет

Опыт работы с детьми в течение последних 2-х лет 200 - 500 часов

За сколькими детьми вы могли бы присматривать? 4

Согласен(а) работать с родителем-одиночкой Да, с матерью или отцом

Согласен(а) работать с детьми-инвалидами

Согласен(а) работать с людьми с ограниченными возможностями

Предпочитаемый возраст учеников

Подробнее ⇩

Обо мне

Зарегистрируйтесь на платформе, если у вас нет аккаунта на AuPair.com,
и связывайтесь со всеми кандидатами бесплатно! Если у вас уже есть аккаунт, log in, чтобы связаться с вашими избранными кандидатами.