au pair

提供育儿服务的 Hana 来自Podborany 捷克共和国 - 1347982

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

雇用Au Pair 住在 捷克共和国


Veronika 来自Uničov, 捷克共和国, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在塞浦路斯, 希腊工作, Preferred Start: 六月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 1-3个月

心理学家 捷克语, 斯洛伐克语, 英语, 德语, 希腊语 六月 2020 - 九月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Eva 来自Tasov, 捷克共和国, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 想在英国工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 for 7-9个月

学员 英语, 捷克语, 斯洛伐克语 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 7-9个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, i would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Eva Horáková, I was born in the Czech Republic in 1998. I studied hotel and tourism school, and language school as...

Camilla 来自Prague, 捷克共和国, 聘请 25岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在爱尔兰, 苏格兰, 瑞士, USA工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 for 10-12个月

机组人员 英语, 德语 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, I am Camilla, very sporty and active aupair who likes to do sports with the chidlren as well. I can do all sports listed on my profile and very to help the kids...

Hana 来自Jindřichův Hradec, 捷克共和国, 聘请 35岁 保姆 想在西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 十一月 2019 - 十一月 2020 for 10-12个月

失业的 十一月 2019 - 十一月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Barbora 来自Brušperk, 捷克共和国, 聘请 19岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在意大利, 斯洛伐克, 西班牙, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 10-12个月

学生 - 艺术/商业/管理 英语 八月 2020 - 八月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

聘请 23岁 哈萨克人 互惠生 & 保姆 Diana 来自Prague, 捷克共和国 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 十一月 2019 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

市场营销 俄语, 捷克语, 斯洛伐克语, 英语 十一月 2019 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello Dear Host family. I’m open minded and easy going student from Prague. Originally from Kazakhstan. It’s been 5 years since I live in Prague. I’m graduating in...

Adela Elizabeth 来自Třinec, 捷克共和国, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在加拿大, 爱尔兰, 苏格兰, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2019 - 十二月 2020 for 4-6个月

自由职业者 捷克语, 英语, 斯洛伐克语 八月 2019 - 十二月 2020 4-6个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, I am Adela Elizabeth and I LOVE to work with kids and teenagers. I think apart of other Au Pairs I do not think about it as a job but as a opportunity to influence each...

Veronika 来自Strakonice, Řepice 110, 捷克共和国, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在爱尔兰, 马耳他, 挪威, 苏格兰, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 六月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 捷克语, 英语 五月 2020 - 六月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Tereza 来自Týn nad Vltavou, 捷克共和国, 聘请 18岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在奥地利, 德国, 波兰, 斯洛伐克, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 十一月 2019 - 一月 2020 for >1年

学生 - 高中 捷克语, 英语, 德语 十一月 2019 - 一月 2020 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Michaela 来自Teplice, 捷克共和国, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 想在爱尔兰, 苏格兰, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2019 - 四月 2020 for 10-12个月

学员 英语 九月 2019 - 四月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 不能骑自行车

Hi, I wanna learn better english and I love children, so I think au-pair is something for me. I don't have problem with keeping the house clean. I usually have good relationship...