au pair

Rose Marie 来自Cebu 菲律宾提供育儿服务 - 2118515

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 菲律宾的Au Pair


Rhemy Jane, 23岁,会计来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 丹麦, 德国, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 德语 一月 2023 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Rhemy Jane不抽烟 Rhemy Jane有急救认证 Rhemy Jane不会游泳 Rhemy Jane会骑自行车

To My Future Host Family, I am Rhemy Jane, a 23 yrs old Filipina currently residing in the Philippines. I have a degree in Accountancy. I am a lady who dreamt of experiencing other country's culture. I wanted to go out of my comfort zone and experience to live out there where I know I'll have great opportunities that awaits and I'll be able to meet a family that will...

Lynlyn, 24岁,管理人员来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 德国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 德语 十月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Lynlyn不抽烟 Lynlyn没有急救认证 Lynlyn会游泳 Lynlyn会骑自行车

Dear future Host Family , My name is Lynlyn, 24 years old and currently living in Dumaguete City Philippines. I am ready and willing to learn something new, I am reliable, trustworthy, honest and open-minded person and I put love in every work I do. i speak Englisch, Tagalog, Cebuano and a little bit German. I started Iearning German last June 2022 and take the exam...

Eva Mae, 23岁,办公室文员来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 冰岛, 荷兰, 新西兰, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 菲律宾语 一月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Eva Mae不抽烟 Eva Mae有急救认证 Eva Mae不会游泳 Eva Mae会骑自行车

I'm Eva Mae who wants to become Au Pair and Nanny in order to learn and adapt the foreign culture of the said country where I can exchange ideas as well as introduce them my Philippine Culture as well. I am willing to be a Nanny for I have experience in attending and taking care of my nephew. I am qualify for such position for I am patience, hardworking and have the desire to...

Ma. Jennecil, 27岁,Education Support Officer来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 巴西, 法国, 波兰, 西班牙, 瑞士的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十二月 2022 - 二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Ma. Jennecil不抽烟 Ma. Jennecil没有急救认证 Ma. Jennecil会游泳 Ma. Jennecil会骑自行车

Apple, 29岁,Aupair来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 法国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 一月 2023 - 六月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Apple不抽烟 Apple没有急救认证 Apple会游泳 Apple会骑自行车

Available January 2023 ?Im from Philippines but i live in Luxembourg as aupair *Im a nun before Dominican Sister of the most holy Rosary Philippines * 1 took care autism last year 2021 * I worked as a nanny for 3 years ? I speak tagalog (native),English

Christine, 22岁,失业的来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 奥地利, 丹麦, 德国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 德语 九月 2022 - 六月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Christine不抽烟 Christine没有急救认证 Christine不会游泳 Christine会骑自行车

My name is Christine and I'm from the Philippines. I'm 21 years old and turning 22 on September 2. I'm looking for a job in a happy and healthy environment.

Josephine, 50岁,护士来自菲律宾寻找老年人看护 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 意大利, 瑞士, USA的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 十二月 2022 - 四月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Josephine不抽烟 Josephine有急救认证 Josephine会游泳 Josephine会骑自行车

Nathalie, 23岁,互惠生来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十二月 2022 - 九月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Nathalie不抽烟 Nathalie没有急救认证 Nathalie不会游泳 Nathalie会骑自行车

Hello dear family. I am Nathalie S. Sales, 22 years of age. I live in the province of Philippines which is called Camarines Sur. And i'm a fresh graduate of Batch 2022. My college course is BS in Tourism Management. I graduated with Latin Honor. I have 4 siblings and 1 niece that is 3 years old. I want to become an Au Pair because this job was offered by my aunt in Norway. She...

Billy Jean, 26岁,失业的来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 丹麦, 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 日语 ... 十月 2022 - 四月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Billy Jean不抽烟 Billy Jean没有急救认证 Billy Jean会游泳 Billy Jean会骑自行车

Hello Madam/Sir. Good day! My name is Jean from the Philippines, 26 years old, I’ve been looking for my HOST FAMILY to help with house chores and kids. I am currently in the Philippines. I am responsible and hard-working. I love kids and helping with the house chores and even cooking. I also like Biking, baking, cooking, playing Piano, and playing with...

Paulyn, 24岁,会计来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 丹麦, 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Paulyn不抽烟 Paulyn没有急救认证 Paulyn会游泳 Paulyn会骑自行车

Dear future family, First of all I wanted to thank you for taking your time to read my letter. Hopefully with this letter I would be able to describe and bring you closer to my goals, dreams, family and myself. I am Paulyn V. Falogme, 24 years old from Bulacan, Philippines. We have a close knit family, I am the youngest of 5 kids. I currently live with 2 of my sister,...

雇佣来自 菲律宾的互惠生和保姆