au pair

来自乌克兰kiev教英语 & 西班牙语的网上讲师Karina - 734599

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在kiev 乌克兰的互惠生, 家庭教师 & Online Tutor


Zhanna, 17岁,会计来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 法语 四月 2021 - 八月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Zhanna不抽烟 Zhanna没有急救认证 Zhanna会游泳 Zhanna会骑自行车

Всем привет! Я Жанна и мне 17 Я с детства люблю детей, «няня» это отличный опыт для взрослой жизни и также отличная возможность подтянуть свой язык Я хочу стать для ваших детей другом/старшей сестрой ,...

Irina, 38岁,医疗助理来自乌克兰寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 瑞士的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 法语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Irina不抽烟 Irina有急救认证 Irina会游泳 Irina会骑自行车

你好...

sentich, 26岁, 喀麦隆人, 学生现居住在乌克兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 德国的工作

喀麦隆人互惠生
德语, 法语, 英语 ... 六月 2020 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
sentich不抽烟 sentich有急救认证 sentich会游泳 sentich会骑自行车

Guten Tag liebe Müter und Väter,ich bin 23Jahre alt und habe und habe schon viele Ideen über Bebysistten,denn es war meinen klein Job wären meine Urlaub.Also als Bebysistten kann ich mit Kinder spaziehen gehen,danzen,Geschichte erzärlen und gern spielen.fühle mich auch sehr froh wenn ich manchmal kleine surprise an Kinder.wenn ich nicht zu machen habe,danze oder...

Anna, 24岁,机组人员来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 德国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 波兰语 ... 九月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Anna不抽烟 Anna有急救认证 Anna会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

I plan to start with Au Pair experience in September 2020 (maybe earlier). My perfect AuPair family would be active, funny and easy going people, with straight forward expectations against me. With a sense of humor and willingness to treat me more like a very responsible daughter. I am open to flexibility in time and work tasks, however it is vital for me to have at least...

Natalia, 27岁,教师来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 西班牙语, 英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 新注册
Natalia不抽烟 Natalia没有急救认证 Natalia不会游泳 Natalia会骑自行车

Hola a todos!) Me llamo Natalia, soy ucraniana, trabajo como la profesora de literatura en un colegio, trabajo más con los niños mayores, pero también tengo la experiencia con los niños pequeños, también tengo un sobrino de 4 años, y paso mucho tiempo con él. Quiero probar el trabajo de Aupair en España, quiero conocer más de la cultura española y también mejorar...

Katya, 20岁,学生 - 科技/ IT来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 奥地利, 德国, 意大利, 瑞士, 英国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 乌克兰 十月 2020 - 一月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Katya不抽烟 Katya有急救认证 Katya会游泳 Katya会骑自行车

Anna, 23岁,儿童护理员来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 英国, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 挪威的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 英语, 德语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Anna不抽烟 Anna没有急救认证 Anna不会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Anna and I am from Ukraine. I've been living in China for 2 years and I was working in the training center for little babies (3 months - 6 years old). Nowadays I am a teacher in the private kindergarten here in Ukraine. I would like to explore the world, and I find myself to be inspired while I can work with kids. I am responsible, reliable, punctual...

Valeriia, 25岁,市场营销来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 英语 二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Valeriia不抽烟 Valeriia有急救认证 Valeriia会游泳 Valeriia会骑自行车

...

Yana, 20岁,英语老师来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 中国, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 英语 ... 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Yana不抽烟 Yana有急救认证 Yana不会游泳 Yana不会骑自行车

Dear Host Families, my name is Yana and I’m so excited to live trough this experience with you. I’m 20 years old and I live in the family of three. Myself, my mom and my dad. We also have a cat and a parrot. I’ve graduated from the German school here in Kiev. And currently I’m getting a degree at Linguistic University here as well. My major would be Chinese and English...

Yulia, 27岁,客户服务代表来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 西班牙的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 乌克兰, 英语 ... 十二月 2020 - 二月 2021 (7-9个月) 新注册
Yulia不抽烟 Yulia没有急救认证 Yulia不会游泳 Yulia会骑自行车

Hiiii, my name is Yulia, I am from Ukraine, 27 years old and would really love to spend next 7-9 months as an au-pair in Spain. I am happy and friendly person who enjoys spending time with kids more than with adolts ? I am from a big family, have 5 yanger siblings, so I used to look after them since I was a child. Later when I was a student I did tutoring to get some money,...

雇佣来自 乌克兰的互惠生和保姆