ID del Au Pair 1225345

Nacionalidad filipino/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Cielo

Ciudad/Provincia Muscat/Oman

País Omán

Inicio Ene. 2020 - Jun. 2020

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés

Última sesión 29 Sep. 2019

¿Contactar Au Pair?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.
0
Profile added to 0 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
0
Visto por 0 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
100%
Índice de respuestas - Muy alto

Carta a la familia

Dear Family,

I am Cielo, a Filipina who wishes not just to be an au pair but a part of your family. I am 25 years old and the eldest of 3 siblings (all are girls). I am really excited to meet you and be part of your family.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I took up Bachelor in Elementary Education because when I was a kid and in primary grade I really look up to my teachers and would love to be like them and the passion to become one increased when I grew up. I remember when I would ask my mom to buy me manila paper (a huge paper like board where you can write things used by teachers in making visual aids) or if I won't get one, I will use the back of a calendar and hang it on the wall then call my sisters and tell them we're gonna play, I will be their teacher and they will act as my students. It was a usual game for us when we were kids. During my days in the university, we were deployed in different schools as student teachers and I was able to deal and teach primary grade (1st grade) and intermediate grade (6th grade). I would assist kids (1st grade) when they wanna poop whenever they’re still inside the classroom (it happens a lot as they were still kids and some don't know yet how to clean themselves on their own). I would help in assisting games and teach them on one subject depending on what's designated to me by their room adviser. I used to help my aunty as well with her kids when I was still in the Philippines. Whenever she's busy or doing something, I would attend to her month old daughter and 3 year old daughter. I know how to prepare formula and feed infants because of that.They're such a ray of sunshine so I really loved spending time with them. So as to why I would like to be an au pair, it's because I love kids and why abroad is because I would love to travel too while earning money at the same time. So its like hitting 3 birds with one stone at the same time. Going to a different place especially a totally different country means a total different culture, different people and a lot of new things to learn which I am really looking forward to.
Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Dependiente / dependienta

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Conocimiento básico de Árabe

Deportes  tennis

Religión Católica

Para el Au Pair la religión es Importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud None

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - NoAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Duración de la estancia 10-12 meses

Fecha de comienzo Ene. 2020

Fecha límite de comienzo Jun. 2020

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo, Campo

Experiencia con niños o personas al cargo en los últimos 24 meses 10-50

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajaría con una familia monoparental Sí, con el padre o la madre

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta Au Pairs sin costo. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus Au Pairs favoritos.