ID del Au Pair 2208298

Nacionalidad brasileño/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Ana

Ciudad/Provincia São Paulo/ São Paulo

País Brasil

Inicio Oct 2022 - Feb. 2023

Duración de la estancia 1-24 meses

Idiomas que domino Portugués (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 20 horas

¿Te gustaría contactar a Ana?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
2
Perfil añadido a 2 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
23
Visto por 23 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
67%
Índice de respuestas

Carta a la familia

My name is Ana Vitória and I am 21 years. I live in São Paulo, a big Brazilian city and I currently live with my parents,siblings and my little cat tom(6years). I am a very outgoing, calm, organized, mature, open-minded, independent and very responsible person. I am also a very connected person with what is around me, I value my friendships and the relationship with my family.
I decided to be an Au Pair because I hope this experience will help me improve my English skills and live, work and study. It would be great for my future career. I would also like to travel abroad and learn more about your culture and share experiences with you.
My family is my base, I always have their support, I value being close to them, but I see how they trust me so that I can enjoy my life.
I finished high school in 2018 and since then I work in customer service, I currently work with my parents, they recently opened a small business and I help them. In the future I want to study Law and having the experience of living abroad will make me grow as a person, and be able to help my family even more.
In my spare time, I love to learn and practice new languages, visit places, taste food and meet people.
I like to walk, go to the gym, go out with friends or travel with family and also go to church.
Or just stay at home, watch movie with my sisters (I love Disney kids movie and all barbie movies too haha), also listen to music, cook and read books.
In addition to English, I am learning Spanish too.


----Final letter----
I am convinced that I will be a valuable addition to your family because I truly appreciate the opportunity to contribute to your children's growth and development.
As I was born in a house full of siblings, I naturally grew up with a motherly spirit, considering myself mature, flexible, open-minded, communicative, patient, responsible and very protective.
That's why I decided to become an au pair, because despite the experiences that an exchange can bring, I don't want to be just an au pair but I really want to be part of the lives of the little ones, teaching and giving all the love I can.
Look, my English isn't good.. at the moment I'm studying every day to improve, I'm in the basics but advancing day by day.


Thank you very much for your time and consideration, God bless you.

Sincerely, Ana Vitória.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

Well, I have more than two years of experience with children of different age groups. I am IQ Infant and have a lot of experience with newborns. I volunteered at a church, worked as a babysitter with neighborhood kids, and always looked after my younger siblings since I was one of the older ones. I like to stimulate children with stories and songs, walks through nature, outdoor activities.
So... I would like to be an au pair to share my love, dedication and education for the little ones. not just as a job, but as a big sister.
Más ⇩

Vídeo

Información personal

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19? - SíNo fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Customer Service

Nivel de estudios Educación Secundaria

Language Knowledge

Portugués: Lengua nativa
Inglés: Básico (A2), Desde 1 Año
Español: Básico (A2), Desde 6 Mes
Alemán: Principiante (A1), Desde 1 Mes

Información sobre COVID-19

¿Te infectaste con el Covid-19?  No

¿Estás completamente vacunado contra el Covid-19?  Sí

Nombre de la vacuna  Sinovac/CoronaVac

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Alemania, Estados Unidos & Reino Unido

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Afueras, Ciudad pequeña

Duración de la estancia 1-24 meses

Fecha de comienzo Oct 2022

Fecha límite de comienzo Feb. 2023

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 0-12 meses, 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 800 +

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 4

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩