au pair

住在奥地利的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XX
学生 - 艺术/商业/管理 英语, 法语, 德语 九月 2019 - 九月 2019 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

学生 - 高中 英语, 德语 六月 2020 - 七月 2020 1-3个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello I'm Tessa and I'm a 17 year old girl, turning 18 in January. My citizenships are Austrian and Canadian, so that's the reason why I want to be an Au-pair in my second home....

失业的 德语 九月 2019 - 十一月 2019 4-6个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, My name is Laura and I live in a small village in Austria. I am 18 years old and turning 19 this summer. I really want to help your family to relieve the stress of...

Volunteer 英语 六月 2019 - 七月 2019 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Hallo Ich bin immaculate ,ich komme aus Uganda. ich wohne jetzt in österreich Ich bin Sachs und zwanzig jahre alt, I liebe sehr kinder, I love children and I have a,strong...

毕业生(高中) 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语 九月 2019 - 十月 2019 7-9个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Salut, je m'appelle Anna, j'ai 18 ans et je suis Autrichienne. Je cherche une famille sympathique, bastante active et ouverte pour y travailler 6-8 mois comme Au-pair. J’aide...

学生 - 高中 英语, 德语 十月 2019 - 二月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

学生 - 艺术/商业/管理 英语 八月 2019 - 九月 2019 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Hello, My name is Rebika Tamang. I am from Kathmandu, Nepal. I am graduate in Bachelor Degree in Business Administration. Currently I am living in Salzburg, Austria and doing my...

学生 - 高中 英语, 德语 十月 2019 - 一月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

零售商 英语, 葡萄牙语 十二月 2019 - 一月 2020 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello my future Host Family , My name is Vanessa and I’m 24 years old. I was born in Campinas in August 1994 , but in 1995 my family and I moved to Indaiatuba in the state of...

学生 - 社会科学 英语, 德语, 西班牙语 十月 2019 - 一月 2020 7-9个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

搜索


回复率
我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
互惠生必须说得很好的语言有 可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
最大。 照顾孩子的数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
我们的办公时间: Mo-Fr 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
联系我们