au pair

寻找来自沙特阿拉伯的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Feven, 32岁, 厄立特里亚人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在德国, 意大利, 沙特阿拉伯, 瑞典, USA的工作

厄立特里亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语 六月 2020 - 八月 2022 (13-24 月) 平均回复
Feven不抽烟 Feven会骑自行车 Feven可以照顾宠物

Hello my name is Feven Tekeste . I am Eritrean Nationality but I born in Saudi Arabia & still live in Saudi Arabia.i speak 3 languages Arabic .tigrigna and English . I love learn or know different cultures. I have 7 years experience as nanny or babysitting from new baby born till 5 years old .i love kids be around them. I am looking forward for my future host families.

Babirye, 21岁, 乌干达人, 毕业生(高中)现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生在加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 瑞士, USA的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 十一月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (12-24 月) 新注册
Babirye不抽烟

My name is Babirye. I am a well organised person, friendly and easy to comply with. I want to be an au pair because I want to establish warm and strong relationships, gain child care experience and learn to cope up with new responsibilities. I am in a good health and have a clear criminal record.

Tabitha, 21岁, 肯亚人, 清洁人员现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆在德国, 意大利, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (20-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Tabitha不抽烟

Nangobi, 22岁, 乌干达人, 服务员女服务员现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生在加拿大, 芬兰, 法国, 德国, 英国的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 三月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (10-15 月) 新注册
Nangobi不抽烟 Nangobi有急救认证 Nangobi会游泳 Nangobi会骑自行车 Nangobi可以照顾宠物

Irish, 35 year from 沙特阿拉伯 can assist and support elderly in 简单的家务活, 洗澡 & 穿衣, 散步和郊游

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 三月 2022 - 五月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Irish不抽烟 Irish有急救认证 Irish会骑自行车 Irish可以照顾宠物

Im irish from philippines,seeking job,im a health care assistant and a caregiver,i loved to take care of elderly and help them or assist them in things that they cant able to do,immobility i can assist them in walking,bathing and anything that elderly cant able to do themselves..

Lhorenhette, 34岁, 菲律宾人, Cruise ship management现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆在爱尔兰, 挪威, 波兰, 英国, 新西兰的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 法语, 阿拉伯语 ... 十二月 2022 - 二月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Lhorenhette不抽烟 Lhorenhette有急救认证 Lhorenhette会游泳 Lhorenhette会骑自行车 Lhorenhette可以照顾宠物

Im maria lhorenhette, a single mother, i have one son. I am working as a babysitter /English tutor in saudi arabia. I been working for almost 5yrs in the same family. I really love taking care kids.. I can handle my temper and i take care and love them as my own. I can manage my time at work. I can do multi tasking too..

Leonora Cecilia, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 护士现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在德国, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 挪威, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 阿拉伯语, 荷兰语 八月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Leonora Cecilia不抽烟 Leonora Cecilia有急救认证 Leonora Cecilia会骑自行车 Leonora Cecilia可以照顾宠物

I am leonora cecilia 30years old, single, I am a nurse and working in emergency department in SAUDI ARABIA.

Hala, 23岁, 约旦人, 儿童护理员现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, 挪威, 瑞典, USA, 英国的工作

约旦人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 法语 一月 2022 - 四月 2023 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Hala不抽烟 Hala会游泳 Hala会骑自行车 Hala可以照顾宠物
Hala有视频 Hala有相关证明资料

Dear Future Family Ill be more than happy to provide your kids with what they need and help take care of them. I am willing and open to try so many things . Ill do arts and crafts with the kids , take them to their classes and do fun activites with them ! I am very energetic . I would pick the children and do fun healthy snacks for the kids . I am very patient and caring...

Nikki, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 保姆现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在荷兰, 瑞典, 英国, 苏格兰的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 阿拉伯语 六月 2022 - 六月 2022 (12-12 月) 新注册
Nikki不抽烟 Nikki会游泳 Nikki会骑自行车 Nikki可以照顾宠物

Hi! Im Nikki. 29 years of age. A mother of four. I was pleased to learn of your need for an experienced nanny. With my wealth of childcare experience, I am positive that i can meet your expectations and I am a top candidate for this position. I am prepared to start working with your family immediately and would love the opportunity to contribute.

Rose, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 家务助理现居住在沙特阿拉伯搜索互惠生 & 保姆在挪威, 丹麦, 芬兰的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 二月 2022 - 五月 2022 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Rose不抽烟 Rose有急救认证 Rose会游泳 Rose会骑自行车

Dear future host family, I am Rose Ann 29 yrs. old, born and raised in Philippines. Only girl and the 4th child of the family. I took up Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management but unfortunately, I wasn’t able to finish my course due to lack of financial matters. However, I am still on my way to hit my goals and I never stop dreaming and striving. So I decided to work...

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟