au pair



Lucy, 20岁, 爱尔兰人 & 英国人, 学生现居住在英国搜索互惠生在比利时, 加拿大, 法国, 爱尔兰, USA的工作

爱尔兰人 & 英国人互惠生
英语, 法语 八月 2023 - 九月 2023 (1-1 月) 新注册
Lucy不抽烟 Lucy会游泳 Lucy会骑自行车 Lucy可以照顾宠物
Lucy 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi, my name is Lucy. I am 20 years old and am currently studying at Durham University. I am very keen to do some work abroad as an Au Pair while I still have long summer holidays.

Zoë, 24岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士, USA的工作

英语 三月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (6-18 月) 积极响应
Zoë不抽烟 Zoë有急救认证 Zoë会游泳 Zoë会骑自行车 Zoë可以照顾宠物
Zoë 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi I’m Zoë and I’m a 23 year old Law Student from Newcastle, England. My friends and family would describe me as Kind, Caring, Understanding, Hardworking and Hilarious! I have many passions but mainly travelling and experiencing new cultures. This prompted my decision to start my au pair journey as it is something I have always wanted to do but this was strengthened by...

Leah, 24岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 德国, 希腊, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

英语, 西班牙语 七月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (1-24 月) 平均回复
Leah不抽烟 Leah会游泳 Leah会骑自行车 Leah可以照顾宠物

Hello i am leah , i live in England i am a 24 years old student studying food inovation. I am passionate about travel and learning about new cultures and languages.i would like to become an aupair as i like to travel and would like to learn about different cultures and different languages.i enjoy cooking and baking as i previously studded as a chef , i enjoy music,i am in...

Rebeka, 27岁, 匈牙利人, 家庭主妇现居住在英国搜索互惠生在日本, 韩国的工作

匈牙利语, 英语 七月 2023 - 九月 2023 (6-24 月) 新注册
Rebeka不抽烟 Rebeka有急救认证 Rebeka会游泳 Rebeka会骑自行车 Rebeka可以照顾宠物
Rebeka 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Rebeka有相关证明资料

Dear host family, I hope this letter finds you in good health and high spirits. With great enthusiasm, I write to express my sincere interest in joining your family as an Au Pair, I believe that I am well-suited to contribute positively to your household and provide a nurturing and enriching environment for your children. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Rebeka,...

Tara, 22岁, 爱尔兰人, 现居住在英国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 阿根廷的工作

英语, 西班牙语 十月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (24-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Tara不抽烟 Tara会游泳 Tara会骑自行车 Tara可以照顾宠物
Tara 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我叫 Tara-Nicole,今年 22 岁,一生都住在北爱尔兰。 我想成为互惠生/保姆,因为我想体验一种新的文化和城市,我很少离开北爱尔兰,但在去年 9 月的马德里之行中,我自然而然地知道这就是我想居住的国家。...

Zoe, 17岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

英语, 法语 一月 2024 - 六月 2024 (3-12 月) 新注册
Zoe不抽烟 Zoe会游泳 Zoe会骑自行车 Zoe可以照顾宠物
Zoe 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

I have recently completed my studies at college and am looking forward to putting my French studies into practice as an au pair. I am also keen to broaden my horizons and discover more about the French culture and way of life, about which I have learnt so much in my studies. I am a native English speaker, having lived in the East of England, near the coast for my whole...

Joy不抽烟 Joy会游泳 Joy会骑自行车 Joy可以照顾宠物
Joy 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello, I am Joy! I am 19, studying Speech and Language Therapy at Strathclyde University. I would love to be an Au Pair and caregiver for the elderly because I want to help other people and gain experience in caring for people in need. This is particularly because I believe this experience will help me be the best Speech and Language therapist after University I can...

Millie, 18岁, 英格兰人 & 苏格兰人, 学生现居住在英国搜索互惠生在澳大利亚, 新西兰, 南非的工作

英格兰人 & 苏格兰人互惠生
英语, 法语 九月 2023 - 一月 2024 (4-6 月) 非常积极的回应
Millie不抽烟 Millie会游泳 Millie会骑自行车 Millie可以照顾宠物
Millie 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Millie and I’m 18 years old. I am extremely keen to spend my time being an au pair whilst experiencing a new culture and environment. I have had experience working with children whilst volunteering at Rainbows, a girl guiding facility, and loved the process. I’m a hard worker and I am willing to put all of my...

Daisy, 22岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

英语, 西班牙语, 法语 七月 2023 - 八月 2023 (1-2 月) 非常积极的回应
Daisy不抽烟 Daisy有急救认证 Daisy会游泳 Daisy会骑自行车 Daisy可以照顾宠物
Daisy 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

你好! 我叫 Daisy,今年 22 岁,我也在大学学习法语和西班牙语。 2021 年,我在马德里做了两个月的互惠生,这是提高我的西班牙语水平和体验这座城市的一次奇妙经历。 今年夏天,我想找个时间去做,大大提高我的语言水平! 我想要一个美好的家庭和轻松的态度。...

Kayleigh, 27岁,人力资源来自英国寻找互惠生 加拿大的工作

英语 九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Kayleigh不抽烟 Kayleigh会游泳 Kayleigh会骑自行车 Kayleigh可以照顾宠物
Kayleigh 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

我叫Kayleigh,出国工作和生活一直是我的梦想。 这是我之前有幸做过的事情,因为在过去的一年里,我作为人才顾问在澳大利亚生活和工作。 在澳大利亚的生活给了我独立和自信,让我可以继续我的梦想,去世界上一个新的、令人兴奋的地方旅行。...


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 所需宗教 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟