au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Yuyan, 20岁,秘书来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 意大利, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 二月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Yuyan不抽烟 Yuyan没有急救认证 Yuyan会游泳 Yuyan会骑自行车

Dear future host: Hello! My name is YuYan. I come from China and i am 20 years old.In June this year, I graduated from Liaoning Provincial Judicial And Public Security Cadre School majoring in law. Since then I've worked as a secretary at a media company, and now I want to get out and see the bigger world. With my experience and love of child care, I've decided to become an...

Lee, 20岁,互惠生来自中国寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 意大利, 新西兰, 法国, 澳大利亚, 爱尔兰的工作

中国人互惠生
英语, 普通话, 中文 三月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Lee不抽烟 Lee有急救认证 Lee不会游泳 Lee不会骑自行车

Hi my name is Lee,I'm 20 years old,nice to meet you,let me introduce myself,I like foreign culture very much,I'm very want to be an au pair,I'm interested in this job,also I have experience of care for

雪宜, 25岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 日语, 法语 ... 十月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
雪宜不抽烟 雪宜没有急救认证 雪宜不会游泳 雪宜会骑自行车

Xuejin, 24岁,会计来自中国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 十二月 2020 - 五月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Xuejin不抽烟 Xuejin有急救认证 Xuejin不会游泳 Xuejin会骑自行车

Greetings from China! My name is Zhou Xuejin and I was born in Neijiang, a small city of China. After completing my university degree I started to work for an Internet company in Beijing. While I gradually realise it's not my kind of life and I decided to take one year off before I can be a student again. The German language is the main difficulty I had to overcome and...

诗卿, 25岁,销售业务员来自中国寻找互惠生 德国, 冰岛的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 德语, 英语 十一月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
诗卿不抽烟 诗卿有急救认证 诗卿不会游泳 诗卿会骑自行车

Nora, 20岁,互惠生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 芬兰, 德国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Nora不抽烟 Nora有急救认证 Nora会游泳 Nora会骑自行车

Siyi, 22岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 新西兰, 法国, 澳大利亚, USA, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
英语, 中文, 法语 四月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Siyi不抽烟 Siyi没有急救认证 Siyi会游泳 Siyi会骑自行车

To dear families: Hello!!:D My name is Siyi Wu.In my Chinese name,si means thinker and yi means soft and beautiful scenery.i was born in a small city in Fujian province named Longyan,it has fresh air and the most beautiful sunset clouds! I am currently an undergraduate student of China Academy of Art,studying stage design.I can speak English fluently also very lucky to...

Kimberly, 25岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 法国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 法语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (4-6个月) 新注册
Kimberly不在家抽烟 Kimberly有急救认证 Kimberly会游泳 Kimberly会骑自行车

Dear host family, Let me introduce myself from four aspects, 1. ABOUT ME: My name is Kimberly, but my friends usually call me Kim. I'm a 26 years old Chinese girl with a passionate, funny, and caring personality. Learning languages and exploring cultural differences is something that I really enjoy since it allows me to freely express myself with confidence and get to know...

梦琦, 22岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 俄语, 英语 二月 2021 - 四月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
梦琦不抽烟 梦琦没有急救认证 梦琦不会游泳 梦琦不会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Cao Mengqi. I am a Chinese girl. When I was 19 years old, I went to Belarus to study Russian for a year, and I studied graphic design at the National Academy of Arts for a year. I want to stay and work in Germany in the future, so I dropped out of school and planned to come to Germany to study at university. Now I want to come to Germany as an Au Pair to...

Liza, 21岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 丹麦, 卢森堡, 德国, USA, 挪威的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Liza不抽烟 Liza没有急救认证 Liza不会游泳 Liza会骑自行车

Dear family, I am a 22-year-old girl from China, now I am still working on my last year at university. I will graduate in July, and instead of going directly to study for the master's degree, it may be a good idea to take a gap year. I was born in a small town, but I always want to see more about the world. It will be interesting to live in a different country with a loving...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟