au pair

住在爱尔兰的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XX
招待员 英语 十月 2019 - 一月 2020 7-9个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

学员 英语, 德语, 爱尔兰的 八月 2019 - 十一月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

*Currently looking to be recruited for summer 2020* June to August Dear family, I am looking forward to meeting you I am a very friendly, chatty and responsible girl. I...

市场营销 南非语, 英语 十一月 2019 - 二月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear Host Family, I am an EU citizen but born and raised in South Africa! I am a well mannered student studying my degree in BBA specialising in Marketing at University in...

毕业生(高中) 英语, 法语, 爱尔兰的 十月 2019 - 九月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi! My name is Theresa. I'm originally from India but I moved to Ireland at 6 years of age and I've lived here for the past 13 years. I'm fluent in English, because it is the...

客户服务代表 普通话, 英语 十月 2019 - 十一月 2019 7-9个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Bonjour ma future families Je m'appelle Hannah Yang. Je suis une 24 ans Taïwanaise. Je parle un petit pe Français. J'aime les

招待员 葡萄牙语 九月 2019 - 九月 2019 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is Carolina, but you can call me Carol. I am 23 years old, I am a very cheerful person, I am always smiling, I love to talk, know and learn new things, and teach too .. I...

学员 英语, 爱尔兰的 九月 2019 - 八月 2020 7-9个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

心理学家 葡萄牙语, 西班牙语 二月 2019 - 十二月 2019 4-6个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

服务员女服务员 英语 十月 2019 - 十一月 2019 >1年 平均回复
烟不在家 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is Danielle and I’m 21 from Mayo in Ireland. At the moment, I currently work in McDonalds full time and have done for the past 2 years. I adore children as I have 4...

工程师 英语, 西班牙语, 葡萄牙语 六月 2019 - 十二月 2019 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

搜索


回复率
我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
互惠生必须说得很好的语言有 可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 (0) 221 310 61 840
我们的办公时间: Mo-Fr 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
联系我们