au pair

想成为互惠生并找到来自爱尔兰的寄宿家庭 –现在开始免费联系他们吧

X
排序
爱尔兰人的寄宿家庭 对于注册会员

在 Donegal,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供保姆 并且 老年互惠生工作,时长为12-24 月

❱ 400 欧元 每月
❱ 十一月 2023 - 三月 2024 (12-24 月)
❱ 3 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁)

Dear applicant, We are a young family living in the irish countryside. We have a beach 10 minute drive away. There is no public transportation however we do have cars. You need to know how to drive. It is very important. We are looking for someone to care for our three children Monday-Friday while we work. Our two older children attend ...

在 Dublin,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为5-5 月

❱ 500 欧元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 二月 2024 (5-5 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (6-10岁)

Hello and welcome to our small family. Aoife and I (Brian) have one child Mj who is now 8 years old. We have had 11 au-pairs since he was just 1 year old from, South Korea, Madagascar, Brazil, Venezuela, Spain and Italy all wonderful girls and we are still in touch with all of the them.

在 Galway,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为4-12 月

❱ 435 欧元 每月
❱ 三月 2024 - 三月 2024 (4-12 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (6-10岁)

Hi future aupair, We live in a city in the west of Ireland called Galway. It is a city with good public transport and has a university, collage and four English language schools . We live in a suburb called Knocknacarra about four kms from the city centre and we are on a bus route to the city . Galway is a aea side city and the village ...

在 Portmagee,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-12 月

❱ 100 欧元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 三月 2024 (6-12 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁)

在 Ireland,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-12 月

❱ 三月 2024 - 三月 2024 (6-12 月)
❱ 4 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

在 Ballygarvan,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-12 月

❱ 1000 欧元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 三月 2024 (6-12 月)
❱ 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

Hello! We live in a village, 10/15mins from the city of Cork on a bus route and would love to meet a new Au Pair. We have had Au Pairs before and are sad our current is leaving as she heads off on another adventure, she has been with us since April 2022!

在 Ennis,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为3-3 月

❱ 400 欧元 每月
❱ 六月 2024 - 九月 2024 (3-3 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁)

Hi we are a family of 4. Mum, Dad, Harry (9) and Katie. We live in a lovely country side area 10km from Ennis town. There are lots of houses, shop and school nearby. I travel to town every day for work and there are language schools there

在 Dublin,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

❱ 1000 欧元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (10-12 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁)

我们是一家四口,住在都柏林市中心附近。 我们正在寻找一位精力充沛的互惠生,在正常的托儿所/学前班时间之外与 2

在 Raheny,爱尔兰,爱尔兰人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为5-5 月

❱ 850 欧元 每月
❱ 一月 2024 - 二月 2024 (5-5 月)
❱ 2 孩子 (1-5岁)

在 Waterford,爱尔兰,印度人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为6-10 月

❱ 200 欧元 每月
❱ 二月 2024 - 三月 2024 (6-10 月)
❱ 1 孩子 (新生儿)

搜索工作


我们正在寻找
家庭所在国家

家庭国籍

工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

开始日期 地区
能照顾最多孩子的数目 孩子的年龄在 家庭使用的语言
您的年龄
吸烟 您的性别 有照片的家庭

排序