Au Pairs de tudo o mundo
Forgot?
Criar conta
britânico Nacionalidade:
Família Anfitriã em Reino Unido

Oferta de Au Pair em Stotfold Hertfordshire, Reino Unido, para 4-6 meses na família de Joshua

Família ID: 792906

Crianças:: 1 Crianças:, 6-10 anos

Cidade: Stotfold / Cidade

Sobrenome Joshua

Região Hertfordshire

CEP Usuários pagos somente

Início do trabalho: Jan. 2019 - Feb. 2019

Duração da estadia: 4-6 meses

Última ação: 2 Hours Ago

17 433 100%

Gostaria de entrar em contato com esta família?

Junte-se a nós! Se você ainda não possui uma conta
cadastre-se gratuitamente:
e entre em contato com as famílias gratuitamente. Se você já possui uma conta para enviar mensagens para suas famílias favoritas.

Letra a Aupair

Hello,

It is best to know the most about the person that will come to live in our house, the better the experience will be for everyone over the time here. Our profile is a bit long, but be sure you will benefit from having a lot of information available before considering committing to a single-parent household, I have a few previous au pairs that can give you a reference ( if we decide that everything else is OK, for your satisfaction, but not at the beginning of the conversation). Thank you for your time.

We are an open-minded family (please don't confuse it with libertine, we are just modern in terms of discipline). Please read all the sections in this profile, that will guarantee the best investment of your time and mine. Also if you are going to apply, don't be shy, it is a difficult decision to contact a family, but please send some questions to start. Please, no time wasters!

We have had au pairs since Oct 2013, I am a single parent family with a 10-year-old girl and a few pets; for your clarity, highlights about us are:
- Strictly NON-SMOKERS, no exceptions;
- I expect transparency, and to show not only interest about our lifestyle but also to see that your lifestyle is compatible - basically, honesty, NO SECRETS!
- Don't apply just because you just created your profile and think decisions will be fast, it wastes your time and ours;
- If you need to speak to your boyfriend/mother/family to make a decision, please do BEFORE applying to be my au pair, it is a waste of your time and our time;
- If you suffer from cat allergies, dog allergies, Ailurophobia (cat phobia), Cynophobia (dog phobia) or addiction to extreme late night social networking, we are, unfortunately (and most definitely!) not the family for you;
- Contact with previous au pairs will be provided only if we decide that we are right for each other; if you are not sure, please don't apply;

Who are the ideal au pairs?
- readers, artists and musicians,
- seeking time to study but also balance new experiences in a foreign country,
- independent and self-motivated,
- open-minded,
- introverted,
- conversationalists;

Who are not?
- party animals,
- visibly lazy and disorganised,
- too dependent or codependent,
- extremely shy or too conservative,
- people escaping their current life

Because of our circumstances (one week with child/one week without) best suited for someone that has the need to have a lot of time for further studies or hobbies (reading, writing, painting, etc) and has a fairly (*VERY*) independent, organised and disciplined personality, someone interested in sports (gym, cycling) is ideal. Plus it is important to like dogs and cats!

Regarding the study of English, the closest course (Cambridge English exam / English as a Second Language) starts in September is usually best suited, and runs all the way to June of the following year. According to the website: you do not have to pay course fees if you are between 16 and 18 years old and have been living in the UK or an EU country for three years prior to starting your studies.

If you have reached this far, you are probably the type of person that would enjoy your time here.
Mais ⇩

Descrição de trabalho

Our school week routine is quite busy, my day starts at 5h30, my daughter wakes at 7h00. My work schedule is a combination of home(60%)-office in London(30%)-international travel(10%)

What level of English is required to start? At least capable to speak with a 10 year old - otherwise she will lose interest, and you will feel frustrated.

Why do I need an au pair?
- Support with my daughter before and after school
- Days I have to travel for work to meetings,
- Help with the pets.

Will the au pair be required to drive? No, school is 1.35 miles (2.17 km) away, so walking or cycling is ideal.

A bit about me before you continue reading: Our family has had au pairs since 2013, most of the experiences involve a bit of adaptation at the beginning, but once this has happened, most feedback has been positive (just in Aug'18 we went for a week to visit my daughter's favourite au pair from 2014-2015 at her hometown in Nice), so I try to build long lasting relationships (not a job, not a cleaner!). In some cases throughout the experience there has been some "growth" (either find a career they want to pursue, or a healthier more active lifestyle), so don't get distracted by the amount of detail, it is there for your benefit.

During school term, activities "week with us"/"week without" vary only around periods before and after school - technically you have more time for yourself (unless there is a work trip and your help with the pets is required).

Fairly good cooking happens at home (more on these topics once we have a conversation) and catering for all tastes.

Our process is a bit long - We want to find someone that will adapt to our lifestyle, that won't decide to leave because incompatibilities, someone that will provide intellectual input to my daughter and that will treat her with care, finally, obviously all the other details.
Mais ⇩

Informação da família

Animais de estimação:	 - Sim

Animais de estimação: Sim

A Família mora em: Cidade

Idade dos pais: 35-50

Você é pai/mãe solteira? Sim, sou pai solteiro

Nacionalidade: britânico

Línguas faladas em casa: Inglês, espanhol

Religião: Sem religião

Importância da religião Não Importante

Ocupação: Technology Sales

Pessoas morando na casa: 2

Número de filhos/pessoas, idade e gênero: 10 / Female

Mais ⇩

Exigência de trabalho

Você requer um Aupair que saiba nadar? - SimVocê requer um Aupair que saiba andar de bicicleta? - SimÉ requerida experiência em primeiros socorros? - Sim

Data de início mais próxima: Jan. 2019

Data de início limite: Feb. 2019

Por quantos meses você pretende oferecer a colocação? 4-6 meses

Procurando por: Au Pair

Preferência de gênero: Feminino

Preferência de nacionalidade: American, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Competências linguísticas requeridas: Suficiente

Tempo mínimo de experiência com cuidado infantil: Nenhuma preferência

Nível educacional requerido: Ensino Médio

Que idade têm as pessoas a quem têm de cuidar? 6-10 anos

De quantas crianças/pessoas tomará conta? 1

Horas de trabalho (por semana): 15 - 20

Mesada (por mês): 310 GBP

Disposto a pagar/dividir os custos da viagem? no

Idade requerida do Au Pair: 17-28

Aceita fumadores? Não

É requerido tomar conta de crianças/pessoas com necessidades especiais? Não

Requerido tomar conta de animais de estimação? Sim

Você requer um Aupair que saiba nadar? Sim

Você requer um Aupair que saiba andar de bicicleta? Sim

A Au Pair poderá frequentar cursos de línguas? Sim

É requerida experiência em primeiros socorros? Sim

É requerida carta de condução? Não

Mais ⇩

Descrição da família

Junte-se a nós! Se você ainda não possui uma conta
cadastre-se gratuitamente:
e entre em contato com as famílias gratuitamente. Se você já possui uma conta log in para enviar mensagens para suas famílias favoritas.

Acomodação de Aupair

4 bedroom house, photos available when we speak.

Inglaterra

Seja Au Pair no Reino Unido e experiencie o estilo de vida inglês. Leia mais sobre o programa de Au Pair na Inglaterra/UK e os requisitos.

Pesquisa

Au Pair Visto

Saiba como requerer o visto de Au Pair para o Reino Unido, informe-se sobre os requerimentos e os diferentes tipos de visto.

Pesquisa

Requisitos

Quais são as regras do programa Au Pair no Reino Unido? Você pode se tornar Au Pair lá? Leia mais sobre os requerimentos para cidadãs e não-cidadãs na UE.

Pesquisa
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 (0) 221 310 61 840
Horário de oficina: Seg-Sex 8:00 a.m. a 3:00 p.m. CET
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
Ajuda/FAQ » Contato » Sitemap »
Company & Service
Sobre AuPair.com » Informação Legal » Política de Privacidade » Termos e Condições » Assinatura Premium »
Compartilhe conosco sua experiência Au Pair e ganhe uma assinatura Premium gratuita ou um curso de idiomas on-line - clique aqui »e participe do nosso concurso!