ID семьи: 1418614

Дети: 2 Дети, Новорожденные, 1-5 лет

Город: Chesterfield / Большой город | Подробнее ⇩

название Jawad

Область/Регион Миссури

Индекс Только для премиум-пользователей

Начало работы: дек. 2021 - янв. 2022

Требуется Au Pair в: 10-12 месяцы

Последнее появление: 1 День (-я,-ей) назад

Вы хотите связаться с этой семьей?

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
,
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у вас уже есть учетная запись, Войти и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые вам нравятся.
5
Профиль добавлен в 5 списка избранных за последние 3 недели
215
Профиль посетили 215 соискателей за последние 3 недели
0%
Время ответа

Письмо к Au Pair

Au Pair’s primary responsibility/Duties:
• Cleaning the children’s room(s)
• Doing the children’s laundry
• Preparing meals for the kid
• loading and emptying the dishwasher
• Keeping their own room clean
• Keeping their own bathroom clean
• Work days and hours may vary but you will work for about 45 hours in a week.
• You will also need to bath your host children
• Our day starts early, so we are looking for someone who likes to get up early which means, you will get up early at about 7:00 AM and take care of the kids.
• Our Au Pair's other responsibilities will include playing with the kid, keeping them engaged, talking to them, preparing meals, and feeding them. You will put them to bed for naps and clean up after him, and after preparing the meals (putting dishes away and keeping kitchen clean), keep the play areas and their rooms clean (vacuuming), and take care of their laundry, and do some ironing for the kid only.
• Our Au Pair's work hours would typically take place Monday-Saturday, for a total of about 45 hours. We will provide a weekly schedule to accommodate everyone’s needs, including yourself. And we will make sure your work hours are not more than 45 hours per week.
• We are looking for someone who is involved with our kid on warm and friendly terms, and we are NOT looking for someone who makes the kid sit in front of TV, and she goes on her mobile phone for texting and surfing sprees.
Mobile phone use is strictly NOT allowed during the work hours unless there is an emergency or a genuine reason.
• Please know that this job comes with a strong sense of responsibility and requires focus, dedication and strong determination. You should be someone who is experienced with childcare, and naturally love to be around kids, and you are gentle and affectionate in nature. You must be someone who displays great work ethics, has a helpful attitude, and you are punctual. It is important to note that this job is not for a week or a month, but there is a one entire year of commitment. There will be good days and there will be tiring days – so you should be someone who does not easily give up, and we will help you go along the way.
• You will get $196 a week in stipend, and we will provide you with a private bedroom and a shared restroom with the infant’s nursery/guest room.
• If you decide to attend college credits in your free time here, we will pay $500.00 towards the cost of your tuition fee.
• Every week (3 times in a month), you will get one day off, and also one full weekend off, once every month.
• There will also be two weeks paid vacation in a year. And you may also be invited to accompany us when we take our family vacation trips within USA. You are more than welcome to eat whatever we cook at home, or use our pantry to cook for yourself. However, if you decide to buy your food from outside, then it's your own cost.
You will take care of your own mobile phone bill (about $50 a month), and personal shopping/travel etc.
• The focus of our family is the pursuit of good education and develop great work ethics, and treating everyone with respect in a fun, loving and cozy home environment.
On one hand we would love to treat you as our family member in our home, and on the other hand, we would appreciate it if you display commitment and focus towards your responsibilities with a helping attitude.

~Last Note~

The reason why we tried to describe the job responsibilities in detail, is to make sure that our Au Pair knows what are our expectations, and what is she signing up for? And hence we strongly encourage you to review it multiple times, and ask questions in an effort to fully and clearly understand the Au Pair program.

We have seen in some cases that there are some Au Pair agencies abroad that try to sell a dream to the Au Pairs. This dream is about going to USA and having party all the time for a full year, as if it's a paid vacation trip. This leaves many Au Pairs in shock, and sometimes in tears, within weeks after they arrive here. And we do NOT want this to happen to our Au Pair.

If you are a smart and hard-working person with a helpful attitude, you should easily become a successful Au Pair and ace this program.

We would like to create a lifelong friendly relationship with our Au Pair and we hope that displaying good work ethics, and becoming part of our family, and also enjoying her free time here in the United States, will provide her with a great experience. And it will help her become a successful person in her future endeavors.
Показать детали ⇩

Описание работы

Please read letter.
Показать детали ⇩

Информация о семье


У вас есть домашние животные? Нет

Где вы живете? Большой город

Возрастная группа семьи 20-35

Вы родитель-одиночка? Нет,наша семья включает обоих родителей

Гражданство семьи американец / американка (США)

На каких языках происходит общение в семье? Английский, Хинди, Пушту, Урду

Религия/вероисповедание Мусульманство

Важна ли для вас религия? важна

Проф. деятельность Investment Management & Physician / врач

Сколько людей включает ваша семья? 3

Опишите ваших детей (возраст и пол) 2 years old boy
expecting our 2nd baby in jan 2022

Показать детали ⇩

Требования к работе

Курс ПМП обязателен - Да

Количество рабочих часов (в неделю) 40 - 45

Зарплата/карманные деньги (в месяц) 200 USD

Желательный пол Женский

Продолжительность пребывания 10-12 месяцы

Самая ранняя дата начала работы дек. 2021

Самая поздняя дата начала работы янв. 2022

Ищем Au Pair

Возраст детей/людей Новорожденные, 1-5 лет

Количество детей/людей 2

Минимальный опыт работы с детьми 200+

Нам нужен репетитор, который сможет преподавать

Сколько лет ученикам, которым требуется репетитор

Нам нужна помощь с

Желаемое гражданство Афганское, Албанское, Алжирское, Американское, Арабское, Армянское, Азербайджанское, Бахрейнское, Бангладешское, Боснийское, Британское, Египетское, Индийское, Индонезийское, Иранское, Иракское, Иорданское, Казахское, Кувейтское, Ливанское, Либерийское, Ливийское, Малайзийское, Марокканское, Намибийское, Непальское, Оманское, Пакистанское, Катарское, Саудовское, Сербское, Сомалийское, Южно-Африканское, Сирийское, Таджикское, Турецкое, Туркменское, Узбекское

Желаемый уровень владения языком Достаточно

Желательный уровень образования Высшее звено

Вы согласны оплатить часть затрат на приезд участника? No

Желательный возраст 18-25

Есть возможность курить нет

Присматривать за больными детьми Нет

Необходимо заниматься домашними животными Нет

Необходимо уметь плавать Нет

Необходимо уметь ездить на велосипеде Нет

У участника будет возможность посещать языковые курсы Да

Курс ПМП обязателен Да

Участник обязан иметь водительские права Нет

Показать детали ⇩

Описание семьи

Станьте частью сообщества! Если у вас нет профиля на AuPair.com
,
и общайтесь неограниченно со всеми семьями! Если у вас уже есть учетная запись, log in и отправляйте сообщения семьям, которые вам нравятся.

Размещение Au Pair

Shared Bathroom. Private room. Wifi available
Au Pair в США: информация о программе

Узнать больше »
Au Pair в США: требования и условия получения J-1 визы

Узнать больше »
Au Pair США: требования и условия участия

Узнать больше »