au pair

从 美国 来的互惠生 Melanie 希望寻找一个在 加拿大, USA互惠生工作 - 1959171

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在New Jersey美国的互惠生


Corina, 20岁,艺术家来自美国寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Corina不抽烟 Corina有急救认证 Corina会游泳 Corina会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我希望这封信能找到你。 我的名字是科丽娜。我今年 20...

Sydney, 25岁,美容师来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 阿根廷, 巴西, 智利, 哥伦比亚, 哥斯达黎加的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 葡萄牙语, 西班牙语 五月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sydney不抽烟 Sydney有急救认证 Sydney不会游泳 Sydney会骑自行车

I have 4 sisters and one brother, 6 nephews and nieces. I love my large family and am grateful for them. I love anything that makes me feel happy or being in a positive environment. Currently I am a Makeup Artist and I also work from home and am in the process of receiving my TEFL Diploma. I love learning about new cultures languages. I’m currently re-learning...

Olivia, 22岁,学生 - 科技/ IT来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Olivia不抽烟 Olivia没有急救认证 Olivia会游泳 Olivia会骑自行车

Johanna, 19岁, 哥伦比亚人, 失业的现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

哥伦比亚人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 五月 2022 - 七月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Johanna不抽烟 Johanna没有急救认证 Johanna会游泳 Johanna会骑自行车

Marisa, 23岁,自由职业者来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 俄罗斯联邦, 奥地利, 比利时, 丹麦的工作

美国人互惠生
德语 三月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Marisa不抽烟 Marisa有急救认证 Marisa会游泳 Marisa会骑自行车

Kate, 21岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 意大利语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Kate不抽烟 Kate有急救认证 Kate会游泳 Kate会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Kate. I am a college student from the New York area and I love everything about Italian language and culture! I am an avid reader and writer and I'm very active-- I love the outdoors! I have many years of childcare experience and I am excited to see the opportunities wonderful Italy has in store for me. I'm laid back, personable, flexible and easygoing-- I...

Alina, 20岁,服务员女服务员来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 瑞典, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Alina不抽烟 Alina没有急救认证 Alina会游泳 Alina会骑自行车

我的名字是 Alina,我今年 20 岁,我出生在新泽西州,但在我很小的时候,我大约 8...

Remziye, 25岁, 土耳其人, 会计现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 西班牙语 一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Remziye不抽烟 Remziye有急救认证 Remziye会游泳 Remziye会骑自行车

Hi my name is Remziye l 24 years old. I grow up small Town and crowded family.l have 5 brother and four sisters:).I grew up in a family with strong family values.l finished universty.My department business.Now l work company.l want to be aupair cause l want different experience in different country and already l.have experience .l have little brother and 5 nephews and l...

Cassidy, 21岁,Health Coach来自美国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 五月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Cassidy不抽烟 Cassidy有急救认证 Cassidy会游泳 Cassidy会骑自行车

Alana, 21岁,学生 - 社会科学来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Alana不抽烟 Alana有急救认证 Alana会游泳 Alana会骑自行车

My name is Alana and I am a 19-year-old college student from outside of New York City. I am looking to take a gap year from university to combine my main interests, taking care of children and seeing the world. I have over five years of child care experience with children aged 0-14. I can provide multiple references upon request. I am an experienced driver, good swimmer and I...

雇佣来自 美国的互惠生和保姆