au pair

在estepona的互惠生 并且 保姆工作,最早可从七月 2023开始,最晚可从七月 2023开始 - 2639630


在Estepona 西班牙的互惠生 并且 保姆工作

在 Barcelona,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为1-4 月

一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (1-4 月) 3 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁) 400 欧元 每月

我们很高兴介绍 来自Barcelona (大城市), 西班牙的David家庭 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 David家庭是西班牙人 并且在家交流一般说英语 & 西班牙语。 David的家庭是 5人 包括3孩子(6-10岁, 11-14岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约一月 2024 - 三月 2024. 这个家庭需要大约 1-4 月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 AMOREBIETA,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为6-24 月

一月 2024 - 十二月 2025 (6-24 月) 3 孩子 (1-5岁) 300 欧元 每月

Dear Au Pair & Nanny, Welcome to our family! We are thrilled at the prospect of welcoming a person as enthusiastic and dedicated as you into our home. Nestled in the charming town of Amorebieta, our home blends the tranquility of rural life with easy access to beautiful spots like the surfing paradise of Mundaka and the vibrant city of Bilbao, both just 20 minutes away. Cultural exchange is ...

在 Celrà,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为6-24 月

二月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (6-24 月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁, 11-14岁) 300 欧元 每月

我们住在一个有 5,000 名居民的小镇,叫做 Celrà,距离赫罗纳市 10 分钟路程,距离巴塞罗那 1 小时路程。我们享受所有服务:托儿所、学校、学院、运动馆、足球场、夏季游泳池、网球场、多个游乐场、医生、超市、商店、语言学校,以及方便快捷的火车或公共汽车交通。 ...

在 Puerto Sagunto,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-3 月

十二月 2023 - 三月 2024 (1-3 月) 1 孩子 (11-14岁) 250 欧元 每月

你好! 我们欢迎您加入我们的大家庭。 我们生活在一座拥有 60,000 名居民的城市(萨贡托港)。 位于地中海沿岸。 距离: - 距离海滩步行半小时。(2公里) - 距离官方语言学校步行15分钟(1公里) - 从巴伦西亚自治区首府巴伦西亚乘坐巴士/汽车/火车半小时即可到达。 (25 ...

在 ARROYOMOLINOS,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为3-12 月

一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (3-12 月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 350 欧元 每月

Hello! We’re a family of four: Rubén, Cristina, Leonardo (4) and Matilde (1) We offer the possibility to join us as one more member of a family for a while. We live in a terraced house with front patio and back garde in Arroyomolinos, 25 km far away from Madrid city centre where public transport is available. There are bus stops to the Madrid city center. There are English schools ...

在 Sant Esteve de Palautordera,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为1-12 月

一月 2024 - 四月 2024 (1-12 月) 2 孩子 (15岁以上) 40 欧元 每月

Dear au pair We are a Catalan-Filipino family living in a very nice Barcelona suburb, Sant Esteve de Palautordera, within the UNESCO Montseny Biosphere Reserve. We live together the two boys, Dad's partner who is an English teacher, Bruna (the dog) and the father, who is a Pediatrician. There is also an older daughter who irecently moved with her partner. We live in a nice detached house in ...

在 Barcelona,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为7-12 月

十二月 2023 - 一月 2024 (7-12 月) 1 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁, 6-10岁) 280 欧元 每月


在 Amposta,西班牙,西班牙人家庭提供互惠生 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为10-24 月

十二月 2023 - 六月 2025 (10-24 月) 1 孩子 (15岁以上) 200 欧元 每月

Hola soy Juan, tengo 40 años MONOPARENTAL, sino te importa te invito a conocerme. Solo necesito un poco de ayuda en el hogar, hablemos seguro que llegamos a un acuerdo, contactame en inst: joan99k

在 altea,西班牙,法国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为1-12 月

十一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (1-12 月) 1 孩子 (11-14岁, 15岁以上) 300 欧元 每月

您好,我们住在阿尔特亚,这是一个靠近贝尼多姆和阿利坎特的旅游胜地。 我们的互惠生必须思想开放、善于交际。 我们有几位不同国籍的互惠生。 我们未来的互惠生的逗留期限将至少为 3 个月到 1

在 Ibiza,西班牙,英国人家庭提供老年人看护 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为6-12 月

一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (6-12 月) 800 欧元 每月

Hi I’m William professional director of investment real estate company, I am looking for the right candidate to help with house keeping and care during the week 15-20 hours a week, my house is located in Ibiza Spain however I also have home in London and Florida US so I may need you to travel occasionally. The house is in a central location near the town shops restaurants and 5 minutes from ...


阅读原文 »

阅读原文 »

阅读原文 »