au pair

从 加拿大 来的互惠生 Nevaeh 希望寻找一个在 加拿大互惠生工作 - 1944072

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 加拿大的互惠生 & 保姆


Nathalie, 51岁,儿童护理员来自加拿大寻找老年人看护 & 老年互惠生 法国, 意大利, USA的工作

加拿大人互惠生
法语, 英语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Nathalie不抽烟 Nathalie有急救认证 Nathalie会游泳 Nathalie会骑自行车

Bonjour à vous! Je suis une femme ayant acquis beaucoup d'expériences en éducation et soins à la personne. Je suis une personne qui se donne à 100 % dans ce qu'elle entreprend, autant auprès de ma famille que les personnes dont j'ai la responsabilité dans mon emploi. Je débuterais tout d'abord en disant que mes enfants ont été ma priorité jusqu'à l'âge...

Clémentine, 18岁, 瑞士人, 学生 - 艺术/商业/管理现居住在加拿大搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 意大利, 英国, 瑞士, USA的工作

瑞士人互惠生
法语, 英语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Clémentine不抽烟 Clémentine有急救认证 Clémentine会游泳 Clémentine会骑自行车

你好, 我叫...

Isabella, 18岁, 哥伦比亚人, 学生 - 社会科学现居住在加拿大搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在意大利的工作

哥伦比亚人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Isabella不抽烟 Isabella没有急救认证 Isabella会游泳 Isabella会骑自行车

...

Olivia, 19岁,互惠生来自加拿大寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 加拿大的工作

加拿大人互惠生
英语, 法语 七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Olivia不抽烟 Olivia有急救认证 Olivia会游泳 Olivia会骑自行车

Hi Host Families! My name is Olivia and I am from Ottawa, Canada. I have spent the last year (Sept 2021 - June 2022) au pairing in London, England, and have really enjoyed living and working with two families here (ages 2-10). I would love to find a family to work with when I start university next year - I plan to study economics at UofT, McGill, UBC, or UofO. My ideal...

Océane, 22岁,社工来自加拿大寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 澳大利亚, 埃及, 希腊, 意大利, 英国的工作

加拿大人互惠生
法语, 英语, 意大利语 ... 五月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Océane不抽烟 Océane有急救认证 Océane会游泳 Océane会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Oceane. I am 22 years old with experience in intervention. I have done a lot of babysitting in the past. My training and experience have tought me to be very open and understanding. I can offer emotional support and be there for your children as need be. I have experience dealing with individuals with behavioral problems, with mental and/or physical disability,...

Kennedy, 23岁,学生来自加拿大寻找互惠生 & 保姆 葡萄牙, 西班牙的工作

加拿大人互惠生
英语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Kennedy不抽烟 Kennedy有急救认证 Kennedy会游泳 Kennedy会骑自行车

Hi families! my name is Kennedy, im 23 years old from Canada and i’m currently studying PSW. I’m so excited at the idea of becoming an Au Pair. I have worked with children of all ages, and feel comfortable with any child, newborns and older. I love spending time outdoors, making arts & crafts projects, and baking, I am very organized, trustworthy and responsible.

Maizy, 18岁,失业的来自加拿大寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 巴西, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

加拿大人互惠生
英语 八月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Maizy不抽烟 Maizy有急救认证 Maizy会游泳 Maizy会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Maizy. I am a young and energetic individual who is passionate about child development and is eager to live abroad! I would love the opportunity to work with your family. Thanks for your consideration! Maizy ☺️

Olivia, 21岁,救生员来自加拿大寻找互惠生 法国, 墨西哥, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

加拿大人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 法语 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Olivia不抽烟 Olivia有急救认证 Olivia会游泳 Olivia会骑自行车

你好,来自加拿大! 我的名字是奥利维亚,我是一名 21 岁的大学生!我很有趣,和孩子们一起工作了将近 4 年。我是一名救生员和游泳教练,拥有救生协会的所有资格,而且他们都是最新的!由于我在游泳池工作了近 5...

Daniela, 27岁, 哥伦比亚人, 失业的现居住在加拿大搜索互惠生 & 保姆在加拿大的工作

哥伦比亚人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 二月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Daniela不抽烟 Daniela没有急救认证 Daniela会游泳 Daniela不会骑自行车

嗨,我是 Daniela,来自哥伦比亚,我在加拿大拥有永久居留权。我想成为互惠生,因为我想确立自己的地位并获得公民身份。 我对孩子很好而且很细心,我在哥伦比亚的家里有 3...

Sophia, 24岁, 菲律宾人, 客户服务代表现居住在加拿大搜索互惠生在加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sophia不抽烟 Sophia没有急救认证 Sophia会游泳 Sophia会骑自行车

Hi Family! I am Sophia from the Philippines. I am currently in Canada right now with a student visa and I would love to help out in any way I can for you and your family. I am very fond of kids and have some volunteer experience back in the Philippines such as community service, teaching kids and even was a part of the kids church committee. I also had my fair share of...

雇佣来自 加拿大的互惠生和保姆