au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair and childcare living in Basilicata State of Italy

Melania doesn't smoke at home Melania has got a first aid certification Melania can swim Melania can ride a bike

My name is Melania and I am an 18 year old Italian girl, newly graduated. I attended linguistic high school for a year, because I am passionate about languages ​​and with a great desire to travel the world. For obvious reasons I changed school at the end of the first year, moving on to study in another (professional) school, such as the Socio-Sanitario. In the latter, I...

Ludovica is a Non-Smoker Ludovica has got a first aid certification Ludovica can swim Ludovica can ride a bike

We present Ludovica (28) originally from Italy, who is happy to join your family as Nanny and Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair has finished and at the moment works as . The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very well.

Zaira, 29 year Student from Potenza, Basilicata, Italy searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Italian, Russian, Ukrainian ... Nov 2021 - Jan 2022 (1-12 Months) Active in response
Zaira is a Non-Smoker Zaira has got a first aid certification Zaira cannot swim Zaira cannot ride a bike

Hello everyone!My name is Zaira.Despite a world with open borders for young people,I think I have traveled too little for my age.Lack of time?Companionship?Maybe no.The reason was the lack of courage.The courage to embark on a journey,an adventure,alone.I live in a small fairy village in Southern Italy.Despite the small community,I have learned that even such a small village...


Italy States

AbruzzoAosta ValleyApuliaCalabriaCampaniaEmilia-RomagnaFriuli-Venezia GiuliaItalyLazioLiguriaLombardyMarcheMolisePiedmontSardiniaSicilyTrentino-Alto AdigeTuscanyUmbriaVeneto
Pro Aupair