au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Abroad are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

X

Zuly Maryeli, 25 years old, Babysitter from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Germany

Babysitter Spanish, German Jun 2020 - Nov 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Zuly Maryeli is a Non-Smoker Zuly Maryeli has got a first aid certification Zuly Maryeli can swim Zuly Maryeli can ride a bike

Hi there Dear host family! My name is Zuly Maryeli Infante Martínez I am 25 years old, I come from Campohermoso Boyacá Colombia, I was born and grew up in this beautiful, sunny place as a child and surrounded by nature I lived here with my parents, Irma rubit Martínez and Otoniel Infante and my older sister Gladys Martínez from 27 years to 2011, in January 2012 we moved to Villanueva Casanare, so I had...

Océane, 22, Beninese, Student currently in Benin searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in France, Ireland, United Kingdom, USA, Argentina

Student French, English May 2020 - Jun 2020 7-9 months New registered
Océane is a Non-Smoker Océane has got a first aid certification Océane cannot swim Océane can ride a bike

Coucou chère famille je m'appelle Océane âgée de 22ans . Ayant un contact facile avec les enfants et les côtoyant depuis ma tendre enfance j'ai voulu être fille au pair pour apprendre une nouvelle culture et langue découvrir de nouvelles contré et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes . Je ne prétends pas être ci où ça ! Mais je me qualifie de gentil , ouverte, et souriante. Bien cordialement

Jessica, 28, Filipino, Au Pair currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair job in Luxembourg

Au Pair English, Norwegian Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Jessica is a Non-Smoker Jessica hasn't got a first aid certification Jessica cannot swim Jessica can ride a bike

I am Jessica, 28 yrs old and from Philippines. I started working abroad since 23, I worked in Hong Kong before. Then had decided to explore more. My first country working as an aupair was in Norway, and now im currently aupair in Denmark. I want to experience cultural Immersion, meet new people, travel experiences, make difference and independent. I want to be a part of your family and I am anxious that the...

Nihad, 22, Togolese, Graduate (high school) currently in Togo searching for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, USA

Graduate (high school) French, English May 2020 - Dec 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Nihad is a Non-Smoker Nihad hasn't got a first aid certification Nihad can swim Nihad can ride a bike

Hello my new family, Nihad is my name. I am 22 years old and hold a law degree from the University of Lomé. Being very attentive and patient, I get along well with children. Being an au pair will give me the opportunity to have another experience in addition to my studies and will allow me to discover other horizons. I am an easy going girl, discreet and cheerful. I love children and I take great pleasure in taking...

Pâmela, 24, Brazilian, Babysitter currently in United Kingdom searching for Au Pair job in France, Italy, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Babysitter Portuguese, English Jul 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
Pâmela is a Non-Smoker Pâmela hasn't got a first aid certification Pâmela can swim Pâmela can ride a bike

Hello Host Families! I hope you are well. I am a 24 year old Brazilian girl. I am currently living in the UK as a tourist in order to practice my English. I love to travel, and I dream of speaking languages ​​other than English. I have always liked children and currently I take care of a Special, deaf and dumb child (Pedro) that I love very much. I am a patient and proactive person, who likes to read books...

Anissa, 21 years old, Student - Art / Commerce / Management from France looking for Au Pair jobs in Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Qatar, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Student - Art / Commerce / Man ... French, Spanish, English ... Jul 2020 - Oct 2020 7-9 months New registered
Anissa is a Non-Smoker Anissa has got a first aid certification Anissa can swim Anissa can ride a bike

Bonjour, Hello, As-Salem Alykoum. Chère Famille, Je suis Anissa, une jeune étudiante en sciences du langage âgée de 21ans. Ayant adoré l'expérience d'AU PAIR cette année qui m'a permis d'améliorer grandement mon espagnol, j'aimerais réitérer l'expérience mais cette fois ci pour améliorer mon arabe et/ou mon anglais. Je suis créative, pleine d'énergie et bonne vivante. Je suis serviable et...

Xhuljana, 27 years old, Au Pair from Albania looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, United Arab Emirates

Au Pair Albanian, Italian, German ... May 2020 - Jun 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Xhuljana is a Non-Smoker Xhuljana has got a first aid certification Xhuljana cannot swim Xhuljana cannot ride a bike

Hello,my name is Giuliana,i have always worked with children and caregiver for elderly.I love children and they need our help to grow up. Even the person who are elderly need our helps for everything in house. I am hard working person,i am a cooker,i can do everything in house and outside. i love the person who always smile.i have smile

A. Manguele, 24 years old, Babysitter from Cameroon looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in France, Germany, United Kingdom, Mexico, USA

Babysitter English, French, Spanish Aug 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year New registered
A. Manguele is a Non-Smoker A. Manguele has got a first aid certification A. Manguele cannot swim A. Manguele cannot ride a bike

Hello! I am named A. Manguele Kelly and I am 24 years old and I am from Cameroon. I have a bachelor degree in English private law and presently doing part times jobs to care for my needs and that of my family. I am simple and very secretive when it comes to family

AMANDA, 24 years old, Office Clerk from Brazil looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Brazil, Chile, China, South Korea, USA

Office Clerk Portuguese, English, Spanish ... Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Very active in response
AMANDA is a Non-Smoker AMANDA hasn't got a first aid certification AMANDA cannot swim AMANDA can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Amanda, I'm Twenty three years old. I am a Christian and I am very happy for it, I am mega extrovertida and I will treat you always as I wanted to be treated. I am the second sister of 5. I come from a large family and still live with my parents. I can not afford a good English course and I believe I am still insufficient. I am here to learn new cultures and other languages ​​and to teach as...

Deogratius, 19 years old, Graduate (high school) from Tanzania looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, United Kingdom

Graduate (high school) German, English, Italian Mar 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Deogratius is a Non-Smoker Deogratius has got a first aid certification Deogratius can swim Deogratius can ride a bike

Liebe Gastfamilie! Mein Name ist Deogratius und ich bin 19 Jahre alt. Aufgewachsen bin ich in Arusha, der Stadt Tansanias, mit meinen drei jüngeren Brüdern - Samson, Oscar und Shedrack. Unsere Eltern sind namens Ephata und Delvina und sie arbeiten. Sie unterstützen beide meine Entscheidung, als Au Pair zu arbeiten. Ich lebe in einer Touristenstadt namens Arusha, die an der Grenze zwischen den beiden...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?