ID del Au Pair 2835085

Nacionalidad inglés/a, jordano/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Yasmin

Ciudad/Provincia Leicester/ Leicestershire

País Reino Unido

Inicio Sep. 2024 - Oct 2024

Duración de la estancia 3-6 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (Lengua materna)

Última sesión Hace 1 días

¿Te gustaría contactar a Yasmin?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
1
Perfil añadido a 1 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
25
Visto por 25 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
0%
Índice de respuestas

Carta a la familia

Helloo Au pair families!!:), I am aged twenty three and currently finishing my degree in occupational therapy:). I am looking to start as an au pair preferably from September 2024 since I would have had my graduation by then and had some time to do some travelling. I have a passion for new cultures and experiences and have not long returned from a solo traveling trip in SE asia which was a couple of very fun months however now I am looking at moving to a completely new country which will allow me to experience a whole new way of life, where I get to do what I love, working with children while learning and experiences new things!:). The reason I want to become an au pair is because it allows me to expeireence a completely new country that I've always had interest in visiting, but most importantly it feel like it enables to develop a more friendly and closer bond with The children which I think is an important connection to have when working with children growing up, while also being a good role model too them. I feel like my previous skills and experiences working with children has convinced me even more that it's something I would love to do, some examples of my previous experiences include childminding my half sisters, working in special need schools, as well as working at two different summer camps abroad as a camp counselor with children around the ages of 5-17.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I have never worked as an au pair before however I feel like I've had a good mix of different experiences especially from baby sitting/ childminding my half sisters were I would take them out , play games with them, help with there homework, self care activities. As well as my experience as a teaching assistant were I would help with feeding, Therapy sessions, marking work, supporting with sports, extra curriculum activities. When I worked at a summer camp I was responsible, alongside two other couselors, for looking after 10 girls between the ages of 11 and 14, supporting them with there everyday activities, living in bunk with them so ensuring there safety as well as as providing good companionship and acting as a good role model. I felt like from this experience I really developed close bonds with some of the children and there families, and experiences like these really stick with you, while helping to bring out my true personality when working with the children:) I will also be volunteering at a special needs community setting this summer, with children in sri lanka( just till the end of august).
Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaHa realizado un curso de primeros auxilios - SíSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - Sí

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Terapeuta

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Inglés: Lengua nativa

Deportes  Badminton, swimming, climbing,hiking, skating, cycling, running

Religión Cristiana

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud No

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - SíAcepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad - SíAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Australia, China, Jordania, Nueva Zelanda & Vietnam

Área de preferencia Ciudad grande, Ciudad pequeña, Pueblo

Duración de la estancia 3-6 meses

Fecha de comienzo Sep. 2024

Fecha límite de comienzo Oct 2024

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 500 - 800

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 2

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.