ID del Au Pair 3064313

Nacionalidad británico/a, irlandés/a | Más ⇩

Nombre completo Molly

Ciudad/Provincia Liverpool/ Cheshire

País Reino Unido

Inicio Abr. 2024 - May. 2025

Duración de la estancia 2-18 meses

Idiomas que domino Inglés (Lengua materna)

Última sesión 25 Mar 2024

¿Te gustaría contactar a Molly?

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz ingresar para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.
0
Perfil añadido a 0 Favoritos en las últimas 3 semanas
0
Visto por 0 Familias en las últimas 3 semanas
NA
Índice de respuestas - No aplica

Carta a la familia

Hello there!
My name is Molly, I am Northern Irish and have been living in England since studying law at university. I currently work in childcare, specifically in after school care. I have a real passion for working with children and helping them to reach their full potential. I am a super creative person and love to lead craft activities that allow children to express themselves whilst creating something they can be proud of. I also enjoy being creative in the kitchen, whether it be baked treats or nutritious meals, I love to share my skills in the kitchen with others, helping them to develop their own.

I am really excited to join a family abroad, to really experience the culture of the location and the people who I am lucky enough to join. I travelled to California to work in a summer camp when I was 18, and I have been longing for the joy of working with children whilst experiencing a new country ever since.

I have a full UK driving licence, have completed various food hygiene courses, I have child safeguarding qualifications and I am booked to attend a paediatric first aid course. I believe that it is important to keep myself educated and informed in all aspects of life.
Más ⇩

Experiencia con niños

I have a wide range of experience working with children, this has gave me the tools to handle any situation with care, understanding and patience, ensuring that everyone feels valued, safe and confident.

I volunteered in primary schools in low income areas whilst in high school, helping teachers with planning and preparing lessons. I also helped keen control of the class. This experience allowed me to appreciate the work that educators do.

I worked in a summer camp in Los Angeles, though the agent camp America in 2019. I was a camp counsellor and a cooking instructor. I helped morning and bedtime routines run smoothly, handled a lot of homesickness, planned cooking activities, ensured everyone was kept safe at all times and made sure everyone was having fun. This role taught me a lot about responsibility and caring for others at a young age, this experience has helped me realise my passion in working with children.

I worked as a children’s entertainer for a leading company from 2022-2023. I helped parents make their children’s birthdays as smooth sailing and special as possible! I handled a lot of DJ equipment, learnt a lot of routines and gained skills on keeping children engaged as well as under control in high excitement environments. I dealt with a lot of high emotions on big days for children’s, helped them deal with the loss of losing in a game or not winning a prize. Doing this job alongside my law degree highlighted that working with children is where my true passion lies.

My current role in after school care has also given me skills which will greatly benefit me as an au pair. I make sure the children get a snack and have fun after school, that they have time to unwind and have some fun before getting stuck into homework. I deal with children ranging from 4-11 years old, meaning I have to enforce rules to ensure everyone gets an equal share of the toys and attention. This role is so much fun and allows me to express my creativity in a way which creates a fun environment for the children.

I am really excited to become an au pair, and to use all of the skills and experience I’ve gained to bring fun to your home and family!

I am also extremely organised and punctual, qualities which are important in life, and I believe to be good examples to set for children.
Más ⇩

Información personal

No fumaSabe nadar - SíSabe montar en bicicleta - SíTiene carné/licencia de conducir - Sí, con experiencia

Sabe nadar

Sabe montar en bicicleta

Tiene carné/licencia de conducir Sí, con experiencia

Tiene hermanos

Tiene un pasaporte válido

No fuma

Ha realizado un curso de primeros auxilios

Ocupación actual Cuidador/a de niños

Nivel de estudios Universidad

Language Knowledge

Inglés: Lengua nativa

Deportes  I love swimming and regularly attend spin classes. I used to play a few Irish sports when I was younger. I am always excited to try new sports and learn new things, especially from children.

Religión Protestante

Para el Au Pair la religión es No es importante

¿Sigues alguna dieta especial? Ningún tipo de dieta

Tiene problemas de salud None

Más ⇩

Información sobre el empleo

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional - NoAcepta vivir con una familia con mascotas - SíAcepta cuidar a las mascotas - Sí

Países prefereridos Australia, Estados Unidos, Nueva Zelanda, Tailandia & Emiratos Árabes Unidos

Área de preferencia Afueras

Duración de la estancia 2-18 meses

Fecha de comienzo Abr. 2024

Fecha límite de comienzo May. 2025

Acepta vivir con una familia con mascotas

Acepta trabajar horas extra por dinero adicional

Acepta cuidar a las mascotas

Edad preferida de los niños o personas al cargo 1-5 años, 6-10 años, 11-14 años, 15 + años

Horas de experiencia con niños en los últimos 24 meses 100-200

Número máximo de niños que podría cuidar 3

Trabajarías con una familia monoparental? Sí, con el padre o la madre

Acepta cuidar a niños con discapacidad

Acepta cuidar a personas con discapacidad

Edad de los estudiantes

Más ⇩

Sobre mí

¡Únete a nuestro sitio! Crea un perfil en AuPair.com
y contacta los candidatos. Si ya tienes una cuenta haz log in para enviar mensajes a tus candidatos favoritos.