au pair

住在荷兰的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XX

聘请 28岁 菲律宾人 互惠生 Kris 来自Den bosch, 荷兰 想在丹麦, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 挪威, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2020 - 二月 2020 for 7-9个月

Au pair 韩语 一月 2020 - 二月 2020 7-9个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, To begin with I'm kris and currently working here in netherlands. I wouldn't ask or either expect much but I rather love to put things in action. And hope that both our expections meet. I love being with children and I even became an ESL teacher, who used to teach koreans not just for them to speak english but with ways to develop their knowledge,understanding,morals with activities(games)etc. As for...

聘请 26岁 菲律宾人 互惠生 Irene Jaysel 来自Rotterdam, 荷兰 想在丹麦, 挪威工作, Preferred Start: 二月 2020 - 三月 2020 for >1年

保姆 英语 二月 2020 - 三月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

"Dear Host Family, I' am irene, from Butuan City, Philippines. I finished my studies 4 years ago then decided to work abroad to help my family. I enjoy spending time with the kids so you can trust me in taking care of them and also in household

聘请 40岁 菲律宾人 保姆 Janeth 来自The Hague, 荷兰 想在荷兰工作, Preferred Start: 二月 2020 - 二月 2020 for >1年

研究员 西班牙语, 英语 二月 2020 - 二月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family, I am Janeth, currently finishing my masters degree in The Hague, my scholarship will end by December. I am 40 years old, healthy and lives a very active lifestyle. I can work with people with different background and nationality.I love kids and also have experience working as a teacher in a secondary school. I am hardworking, reliable, and trustworthy. I would like to work with parents...

Larissa 来自Rotterdam, 荷兰, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在韩国工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for >1年

旅游 荷兰语, 英语 ... 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is Larissa, I'm 23 years old and live in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I studied to be a teaching assistant and finished college in 2013. I did not know what to do at that time and I worked for one year in a inside playground in Rotterdam. I want to be Au Pair again because I can not get enough of traveling and working with kids at the same time. I'm very flexible and I don't have a lot of expectations....

聘请 29岁 摩洛哥人 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 Hafida 来自Tiznit, 荷兰 想在比利时, 芬兰, 德国, 卢森堡, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2019 - 十一月 2020 for >1年

保姆 阿拉伯语, 英语 三月 2019 - 十一月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello dear host families, I hope you are doing well, I expect from my stay as an aupair to passed great and amazing days with kids and building a positive, strong, and beautiful relationship, with all members of my Host family, also I like to treat me as one member of the family and respect

聘请 27岁 土耳其人 互惠生 & 保姆 Yıldız 来自De boelaan, 荷兰 想在澳大利亚, 德国, 卢森堡, 瑞士, USA工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2020 - 二月 2020 for >1年

互惠生 土耳其语 一月 2020 - 二月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Sevgili aile merhaba farklı kuturleri tanımak için aupair olmaya karar verdim.Suanda Amsterdamdayim ve 4.5 yaşında kız çocuk ve 10 aylık erkek bebeğe bakıyorum.Ev işlerine yardim ediyorum.Sabirli biriyim, çocuklarla aktivite yapmaktan hoşlanan güvenilir biriyim.Ocak 2020 itibariyla sizin aupairiniz olmak istiyorum Sizin aupairiniz olmak için çok

聘请 25岁 台湾人 互惠生 & 保姆 Jing Hua 来自Gouda, 荷兰 想在比利时, 捷克共和国, 法国, 荷兰, 瑞典工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2019 - 十二月 2021 for >1年

教师 中文, 英语 十月 2019 - 十二月 2021 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

亲爱的家人, 首先为您慷慨的孩子而高兴 我的名字叫Evangeline,来自台湾。 最近通过它看到了您的需求,我很想申请该职位。 我相信我的学历和经验使我对这个职位稳定。 通过这种经验,我增强了我的孩子的照料技巧。 ...

聘请 27岁 菲律宾人 互惠生 Monica 来自Laren, 荷兰 想在捷克共和国, 丹麦, 芬兰, 卢森堡, 挪威工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 三月 2020 for 10-12个月

Aupair 英语 三月 2020 - 三月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

亲爱的未来寄宿家庭, 我叫莫妮卡·卡里托斯(Monica

Patsy 来自Doetinchem, 荷兰, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在中国, 日本, 韩国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2019 - 十二月 2021 for >1年

英语老师 荷兰语, 英语 七月 2019 - 十二月 2021 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear Family, I am very pleased that you consider me to come take care of your wonderful family. My English is very good, almost fluent. and I'm confident to speak it in my daily life. I can help you and your family with English. I'd love to learn your native language. I'm very interested in Manderin and Korean. Also I'm very creative and open minded to ideas. Going to your family will help me build...

聘请 27岁 菲律宾人 互惠生 Melbina 来自Domburg, 荷兰 想在西班牙, 比利时, 德国工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2020 - 十一月 2021 for >1年

互惠生 Filipino, 英语 十月 2020 - 十一月 2021 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

To my host family, I'm hardworking,friendly and have a golden heart. I love to experience other's cultures and traditions and so if you would allow me to experience and discover yours, I am willing to be your au pair and be part of your family. As I believe that experience is the best teacher in learning new things. In addition,I am willing to learn new things and share also my experiences before. I'm just...

搜索


回复率
我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟