ID: 469305

Enfants: 1 Enfants, 15 ans et +

Besoin d'un Soins aux personnes âgées pour:
Compagnie et conversation, Faire des promenades et des sorties, Conduire, Faire du shopping, Cuisiner, Laver et s'habiller

Ville: Burleigh heads / Banlieue | Plus ⇩

prénom Jo

Région Queensland

Code postal Reservés aux membres Premium

Numéro de téléphone principal Reservés aux membres Premium

Numéro de téléphone secondaire Reservés aux membres Premium

Début de Travail: Oct. 2020 - Jan. 2021

Besoin d'Au Pair pour: >1 an

Dernière connexion: Il y a 2 minutes

Voulez-vous contacter cette famille?

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, login pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.
2
Profile added to 2 Favorites in the last 3 weeks
72
Votre profil a été visité par 72 personnes dans les 3 dernières semaines.
100%
Taux de réponse - très actif

Lettre pour l'Au Pair

Hello from Australia! Thanks for checking out our family profile. We are a blended family of five and have had international au pairs live with us over the past 8 years or more. Most have stayed with us for 10 - 12 months. We are so appreciative of having an extra set of hands and thoroughly enjoy extending our family! We love the friendships we've developed with each one and are now looking forward to meeting the next to start with us.
Plus ⇩

Description des tâches

Primarily we are looking for a kind-hearted person who has a genuine interest and want to help care for Jasmine. We are interested in applicants that are willing to become an integral part of Jasmine's world, willing to learn "her language", sing her songs with her, cuddle and establish a beautiful bond. At this point, Jasmine has not developed toileting skills although she will co-operate in trying to learn, so there is a portion of personal care involved in this role. To date, we have been so impressed with the closeness of the relationships that have formed between Jas and the au pairs we have had. Many have become her best friend in a very short amount of time! Although it can be heart-wrenching to see each person go at the end of their stay, it's also a beautiful thing to be welcoming someone new into our lives and home. We have always treated each of our au pairs as another member of our own family and will ALWAYS include you in any holidays or family celebrations. We will also help you to find ways to meet new friends here, whether that's through a leisure activity, sporting club or particular interest. The Gold Coast is a top destination for most backpackers and travellers to Australia and we are sure you will be able to find other travel companions while you are here.

Despite Jasmine's many challenges, overall she is a content, happy girl who laughs and sings and giggles a lot. She loves to give and receive affection from those closest to her. She is also a music lover and can be highly motivated if someone is able to play any instrument to her (we have guitars and a piano here). We endeavour to keep her diet as healthy as possible to give her the best possible opportunity for growth and development. We have also undertaken a lot of different treatments and therapies in the past and continue to explore the avenues that are available to us.

Jasmine attends a Special Education School 5 days each week, so we'd like the au pair to be available to help outside of school hours and especially during school holidays. We are flexible though and always open to negotiation of working hours and/or days.
Plus ⇩

Informations sur la famille

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées - Oui

La famille a des animaux Non

La famille vit dans Banlieue

L'Âge des Parents 40-55

Je suis un parent celibataire? Non, nous sommes un couple

Nationalité Australienne

Langues parlées à la maison Anglais

Religion Chrétien

Importance de la religion Pas important

Profession Accountant / Aidant

Personnes qui vivent dans la maison 5

Âge et sexe des enfants/personnes à surveiller Paul 53, Jo 53, Jasmine 16, Phoebe 25, Steve 25

Plus ⇩

Tâches requises

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire - Oui

Date de début (au plus tôt) Oct. 2020

Date de début (au plus tard) Jan. 2021

Durée du séjour préférée >1 an

Nous recherchons Au Pair et Live in Help

Âge des enfants/personnes à surveiller 15 ans et +

Nombre des enfants/personnes à superviser 1

Expérience minimum en garde d'enfants Pas de préférence

Nous avons besoin d'un tuteur qui puisse enseigner

Quel âge ont les élèves que le tuteur est censé enseigner ?

Nous avons besoin d'aide et de soutien dans Compagnie et conversation, Faire des promenades et des sorties, Conduire, Faire du shopping, Cuisiner, Laver et s'habiller

Sexe préféré Féminin

Nationalité préférée Américaine, Australienne, Britannique, Canadienne, Îles Anglo-Normandes, Danoise, Anglaise, Fidjienne, Finlandaise, Irlandaise, de Nouvelle-Calédonie, Néo-Zélandaise, Norfolkaise, Ecossaise, Galloise

Niveau de langue requis Bien

Niveau d'étude Pas de préférence

D'heures de travail 15 - 20

Argent de poche par mois 1200 AUD

Participation aux frais de voyage Yes

Âge exigé 20-50

Le candidat est autorisée à fumer Oui, pas dans la maison

Soins aux enfants/personnes handicapées Oui

Soins des animaux Non

Doit pouvoir nager Non

Doit pouvoir faire du vélo Non

Le candidat peut suivre un cours de langue Oui

Le candidat doit avoir le brevet de secourisme Non

Le candidat doit avoir le permis de conduire Oui

Plus ⇩

Description de la famille

Rejoignez-nous! Si vous n'avez pas de compte sur AuPair.com
et contactez les Familles d'Accueil. Si vous avez déjà un compte, log in pour envoyer des messages à vos favoris.

Logement de l'Au Pair

You will see that we are very fortunate to live in an absolutely beautiful part of the world! Our house is literally a 2 minute walk to one of the best surfing beaches in the world (Burleigh Heads). If you walk 2 minutes in the other direction, you come to an entrance of a national park with great walking trails and amazing views. The local shopping village with public transportation is also very easy to walk to. We know you will love the beach side lifestyle and warm climate you'll be able to enjoy here. We also offer you shared access to a vehicle. You will have your own bedroom and a bathroom that is only shared with Jasmine. Our house is 2 stories, modern and spacious.
Plus ⇩
Au Pair en Australie: informations sur le programme Au Pair

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Australie: conditions de visa pour les participants

Lire plus ici »
Au Pair en Australie: les conditions et le processus

Lire plus ici »