au pair
Suche Au Pair Mädchen Suche Au Pair für Senioren

Auflistung der Nanny & Granny Au Pair BewerberInnen aus Mississippi in USA

Lillis-Ann ist Nichtraucher Lillis-Ann hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Lillis-Ann kann schwimmen Lillis-Ann kann Fahrrad fahren

Hello, my name is Lillis-Ann Dunsworth. I'm 19 years old, and I live in south Mississippi located in The United States of America. I want to become a nanny because I'm a person who is made to take care of children. I'm very interactive and caring. I do very well helping children stay on a healthy schedule. I can also help take care of house hold duties and be a helping hand to...

Maddie ist Nichtraucher Maddie hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Maddie kann schwimmen Maddie kann Fahrrad fahren

Hello! My name is Maddie Brown! I am 19 years old and from Mississippi. I did my first year of college in 2019, but decided it there was more for me, so I took a gap year this year (2020) and lived in California for a time. Now I would like to try something new, and be an Au Pair! I have always loved kids and I am the oldest child so I have experience with younger children....

Tia, ein 23-jähriges amerikanisches Nanny & Seniorenbetreuung zurzeit in Oxford, Mississippi, USA, sucht einen Job in Spanien

Englisch, Spanisch Sept. 2020 - Mai 2021 (7-9 Mon.) Durchschnittlich
Tia ist Nichtraucher Tia hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Tia kann nicht schwimmen Tia kann Fahrrad fahren

Hi, my name is Tia Floyd. I just received my degree in Political Science and Spanish. I finished college a year early, and I have worked as an Au Pair for 9 months in Spain and Australia. I would like to continue this before I attend law school. I love being with kids. I enjoy the energy they bring to my life and nothing would make me more happy than to work for your family.

Taylor, ein 28-jähriges amerikanisches Au Pair & Nanny zurzeit in Hattiesburg, Mississippi, USA, sucht einen Job in USA

Englisch, Spanisch Sept. 2019 - Dez. 2021 (10-12 Mon.) Durchschnittlich
Taylor ist Nichtraucher Taylor hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Taylor kann schwimmen Taylor kann Fahrrad fahren

Dear Family, My name is Taylor and I am 26-years old. I currently live in the United States in one of the most underrated states--Mississippi. Although I was born in the North, I've gained my 'Southern Belle' and hospitality traits from where I reside. I come from a family of SEVEN. My parents and I, along with my 3 sisters and 1 brother. Everything I do and all of my...


USA States

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming