au pair
Hire Au Pair Hire Senior Caregiver

Find and Hire Nanny, Granny Au Pair and childcare living in Berkshire State of United Kingdom

Lana, 18 year Salesperson from Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in Australia, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, USA

English, Croatian Jan 2022 - Mar 2022 (4-6 Months) Very active in response
Lana is a Non-Smoker Lana has got a first aid certification Lana can swim Lana can ride a bike

Hi, my names Lana and I are currently live in the United Kingdom. I am currently in my gap year and hoping to go on to study Midwifery in the future and look forward to this experience to deepen my knowledge of other cultures. I hope to use this opportunity to develop many of my skills that cannot be taught in school. I am a very caring and empathetic person and look forward...

Phoebe, 19 year Nanny from Sandhurst, Berkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in Canada, Italy, USA

English Dec 2021 - May 2022 (10-12 Months) Average response
Phoebe is a Non-Smoker Phoebe has got a first aid certification Phoebe can swim Phoebe can ride a bike

Hi Host Family! My name is Phoebe, I’m nineteen and I live in England, about an hours’ train ride from London. I have spent this last year nannying for two different families, working in a nursery and working as a waitress in a bar. Through this, I have figured out that childcare is something that I absolutely love doing and I want to build a career around it. As...

Claire, 19 year Student from Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in France, Switzerland

English, French Sep 2021 - Oct 2021 (13-24 Months) Average response
Claire is a Non-Smoker Claire hasn't got a first aid certification Claire cannot swim Claire can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Claire Jackson, I am 19 years old and I currently live in England, about an hour out from London. Despite having lived here most of my life I was born in Malta and I am also half French; fortunately I have spoken French as a second language since I was little as I grew up being spoken to in French by one parent and English by the other. I first thought of being...

Katherine is a Non-Smoker Katherine has got a first aid certification Katherine can swim Katherine can ride a bike

Hello everybody! I hope you are all surviving in these crazy times! My name is Katherine, however I go by the name Kat! *looking to start January 2022 earliest* I am a country bumpkin from beachy Cornwall, however I moved to London area 3 years ago! And I figured now that I've moved out of my little fishing town, I'd like to experience living in another...

Mary, 25 year Nursery Educator from Crowthorne, Berkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair and Nanny job in Iceland

English Aug 2020 - Dec 2022 (1-3 Months) Average response
Mary is a Non-Smoker Mary has got a first aid certification Mary can swim Mary can ride a bike

I'm a 23 year old passionate female. I've been working and studying since I was 16, when I left university I began my career in childcare. Participating in multiple sports since a young age, has taught be to be competitive as well as love the team around me; this a personality trait I love about myself, I am happy to be a part of any team or family and will adapt around them...

Fiona is a Non-Smoker Fiona has got a first aid certification Fiona can swim Fiona can ride a bike

Fiona, 27Y, - is an Au Pair and Nanny originally from United Kingdom, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair and Nanny. The applicant is experienced in and is now employed as Administration. The Au Pair is an experienced driver and has a driving license.

Emily, 28 year Entrepreneur from Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom searching for a Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly job in Spain, Switzerland

English, German, Spanish Mar 2021 - Dec 2021 (10-12 Months) Average response
Emily is a Non-Smoker Emily has got a first aid certification Emily can swim Emily can ride a bike

Hi there :) I'm a 26yo English girl who loves adventuring, art, music, swimming, cooking and a good book :) currently running my own painting & decorating company in England (learned the trade when I lived in Australia for 2 years) and I just finished my degree in Law. I love to travel and have a keen interest in languages and other cultures! I want to explore the world...


United Kingdom States

AberdeenAberdeenshireAngleseyAngusAntrimArgyll and ButeArmaghAyrshireBanffshireBath AvonBedfordshireBelfastBerwickshireBrecknockshireBristolBuckinghamshireButeCaernarfonshireCaithnessCambridgeshireCardiganshireCarmarthenshireCheshireClackmannanshireClevelandClwydCornwallCromartyshireCumberlandCumbriaDenbighshireDerbyshireDevonDorsetDownDumfriesshireDunbartonshireDundeeDurhamDyfedEast LothianEast SuffolkEast SussexEdinburghEssexFermanaghFifeFlintshireGlamorganGlasgowGloucestershireGreater LondonGreater ManchesterGwentGwyneddHampshireHertfordshireInverness-shireKentKincardineshireKinross-shireKirkcudbrightshireLanarkshireLancashireLeicestershireLondonderryMerionethshireMid GlamorganMidlothianMonmouthshireMontgomeryshireMorayNairnshireNorfolkNorth HumbersideNorth YorkshireNorthamptonshireNorthumberlandNottinghamshireOrkneyOxfordshirePeeblesshirePembrokeshirePerthshirePowysRadnorshireRenfrewshireRoss and CromartyRoss-shireRoxburghshireRutlandSelkirkshireShetlandShropshireSomersetSouth GlamorganSouth HumbersideSouth YorkshireStaffordshireStirlingshireSuffolkSurreySussexSutherlandTyne and WearTyroneWarwickshireWest GlamorganWest LothianWest MidlandsWest SuffolkWest SussexWest YorkshireWestmorlandWigtownshireWiltshireWorcestershireYorkshire
Pro Aupair