Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Moldovan
Ana living in Moldova

Ana (27 / Ms. ), Moldovan, living in Moldova looking for Au Pair job in American Sam for >1 year

Au Pair ID 461236

Nationality Moldovan

City/State Chisinau/Chisinau

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Moldova

Start Aug 2014 - Sep 2014

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English


Last action 06 Feb 2015

0

0

NA

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello! Dear host family for the first time I would like to thank you for reading my letter and I hope in this letter to introduce enough myself, my family and kids which I tooh care of.
Childhood is for me, the stream of water that flows clear and clean from the depths of being and mankind to run unabated thirst ideals of love, goodness, beauty, perfection.
I’m Ana, 23 years old, from Moldova-a beautiful country. Because of this Au Pair program I found a lot of answers about me from differents close to me people...and I never believed till the end that I was ever enough good., but they think so.
I was born and grew up in a wonderful family with lots of traditions and unforgettable moments. I am from a 6 members family, I’m the eldest child in my family, and always I had and have the responsabilities for my smaller sisters, and my brother. Victoria and Elena are two my smaller sisters, they are 21 and 17 years old, and they both are married and happy. My smallest brother, our sunshine, the most beautiful gift that could God give us, Ionel appeared in our family’s life when I was 15 years old, we was so amazed of carring for him. At that moment I just graduated from the school and went at Liceum from village which was at 5 km from my home, and everyday I woke up just at 6.20 and to be at 8.00 o’clock at school. At Liceum I studied for 3 years, period, which we grew up our brother. So I had the opportunity to witness the entire process of upbringing and education, from birth until the age of 3 years.
Growing in a rural area, in a simple but lovely house, where always we had caws, horse, gots, birds, cats and dogs I learned what’s mean to work hardly. Also we have a big and beatiful garden which we took care of. And our parrents taught us to be responsible, patient, organised, to have respect for people around us. They learned us some things like: punctuality, warmth and sense of humor and other which I’ll always have in my mind. They taught us the right principles in life. Even from my childhood I understood that I have to work hardly in order to achievemany things in life. So I assumed myself a big responsability to see my dreamscome true.
After fininshing Liceum I joined the ,,Philology” faculty at the University from Chisinau, farer 100 km from my home village, I lived in a hostel, in the 1st year with 4 girls into a room, so as I’m a open-minded person we had a very strongly and friendly tie.
These years were for me the most productive, because I had the opportunity to get involved in different social and cultural activities….I took dance and sing classes, I met a lot of moldovian and some italian and german writers, I was at theatre - a big thing for my soul. At book launching I always was present because a book is a part of me. I got my driving license. It was a great period of my life because my studies were very fascinating and interesting.
I remember that since I was a kid my dream was to visit the USA.I love children and I know how to take care of them can take care of them. That is why I decided to go and be an au pair in the USA. I am sure that I am matured, active, patient, hardworking, responsible,organising and positive girl. I enjoy spending time with children I like to play with them, walk in the park and take care of them. When I was 2 nd year at the UniversityI had practice at summer-camp where I was working as an instructor. I took care of 20 kids (7- 10 year old). My responsibilities there were to get them awake, to do gymnastics, to supervise them when they played, to organize their activities and to feed them.
As I was a student I was searching for a part time job and worked as a babysitter in some families. I worked as a babysitter of my friend’s cousine that has two wonderful children,Alexandra(5 years old) and Laura (2 years old). My duties were to bring them from kindergarten and spend with them time, it means to undress them, to feed them, to play in different games, sometimes we together prepare food for their parents and were waiting for them until they return from work. Dasha was my neigbor’s child who I took care of, I feeded her, walked, undreesed, washed her. Drawing was our favorite hobby do together.Lorena was an other kid which got a light in my life. And Nikita-baby who is just 6 months changed all in my mind, was so interesting to feed them with bottle, to bath from 2 months of his birth. Kids coloure my life, make it more interesting. I use to become a child when playing with them because in such a way I’m closer to their thoughts and ideas.
There are so many things I can talk about in this letter, but I believe the best thing would be to meet you in person. I hope you would give me kindly this chance to show you how much I can love your kids, and how well I can take care of them. I am ready to be part of your family if would admit it.
I hope to hear from you soon!
Best regards!
Best regards from your sweet nanny.
More ⇩

Certificates & References

Others

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Has no children

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Has a clear criminal record

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has attended a first-aid training

Marital status Single

Current occupation Receptioner

Education University

Basic knowledge of Russian

Sports  yes

Religion Christian

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

Height 176cm = 5'9"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2014

Latest starting date Sep 2014

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 1 - 5 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
Register for free
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.