Member ID 1884736

Nationality Danish | More ⇩

Full name Freja

City/State Aarhus/

Country Denmark

Start Jun 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Danish (Native)

Last action 26 days ago

Would you like to contact Freja?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host families.

My name is Freja, I'm 22 years old and come from Denmark. I love singing, reading, cooking and walking and would love to include your child/children in these. I want to become an Au Pair or Nanny, as I love children and have taken care of multiple as a babysitter. I have mostly worked with babies and toddlers, so this would be preferred.
I'm a bubbly and positive girl who loves putting a smile on other peoples faces and I went to a school for gifted children, where I improved my people skills and now I seek to do the same being an Au Pair/Nanny. Your family should choose me as an Au Pair/Nanny, as I have so much love to give to you and your little ones. I have no problem with house chores or babysitting and I'm very flexible with working hours. I have travelled to many countries for longer periods of time, so homesickness would not be a problem either. I hope to hear from you!
More ⇩


I have been a nanny for four kids from the ages of six months old to five years old. I have never had any complaints and I have multiple recommendation letters from former parents who I have worked for. I would love to become an Au Pair/Nanny abroad, as I love learning new things and experiencing different cultures from my own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Danish: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, France, Italy, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As mentioned earlier, I love reading, singing and cooking so these are the things I spend most of my time on. I love going on long walks and enjoy when I'm alone, as well as with someone else. I would love taking your children on daily walks if wanted. After being an Au Pair/Nanny, I'm going to study Classical Philology and plan on working as a professor or museum curator after taking my PhD.