Member ID 2530439

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Maya

City/State Sevilla/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Maya?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi I’m Maya I’m from Spain I’ve always loved learning English, traveling and taking care of my little brother that’s why this is the best experience I could ever dream of. I love kids I always have fun with them and also I have experience in that field. I would love to learn new thing from a foreign country and teach the host family something from my culture too. I would be great if you host me at your home I would really loved that I am a outgoing, funny person but also polite.
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to live this experience to grow as a person and learn some new things outside of my confort zone. Also to improve my English or learn a new language I am open to everything.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Bicicleta y baloncesto

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Ireland, Italy, Norway & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love painting listening to music, hanging out with my friends watch movies and singing. I am a active person that why I always connect with kids, and play with them as I was one of their friends.