Family ID: 3148787

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Cooking meals

City: Le gosier / Town | More ⇩

Name Eric

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Man living alone on the island of Guadeloupe. A place where life is good and whose culture and food are to be discovered. Island rich in its beaches and rivers. You can swim there all year round.
Having a driving license is more comfortable. But the closest beach is within walking distance and a bus stop is 10 minutes from my accommodation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The main task will be help in cooking and maintaining the accommodation. Very light workload required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 30-45

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 39 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, British, West Indian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, Bosnian, Canadian, Korean, Croatian, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, Greenlander, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Japanese, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Thai, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian, Channel Islander, Andorran, Bulgarian, Chinese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Filipino

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 16-34

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Shared bathroom, private and air-conditioned bedroom. Fiber Internet.