Family ID: 2016485

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: palaiseau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Emma

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Young parents (32 and 35 years old) are looking for someone to take care of Lizeah, a smiling 2 year old girl. We are located in Palaiseau, less than 10 minutes from the Lozere RER B station, 30 minutes from Paris by train and 30 to 45 minutes by car.
We have a house with a single bedroom, kitchenette and bathroom available.
We are entrepreneurs and would like the Au Pair to be able to pick up Lizeah from school and take care of her while we wait for our return from work.
We have a housekeeper but if the Au Pair wishes we can entrust her with this task as well as certain meals (subject to financial compensation of course).
You will have independent access to the house.
Shops are nearby.
Hope to meet you.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Finance manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Fille de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »