au pair

Au Pair & Child Care Jobs available in Upper Austria of Austria

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Arbesbach (Countryside) Oct 2019 - Jan 2020
>1 year
400 EUR per month

Dear Au Pair, my name is Natascha, I am 33 years old, married and have 2 children aged 10 and 12! Professionally, we travel all day and therefore we need someone reliable for our children (homework, learning, playing or doing something). We live in ...

1 Children: (0 - 1 year old) Julbach (Countryside) Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
4-6 months
447 EUR per month

Hello dear au pair, We live in the countryside the next city is about 15 minutes away by car. There is a bus about 2x daily in the city. Otherwise we have no connection. However, there is a grocery store, a bank and a few guest houses right next ...

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Bad Schallerbach (Village) Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
10-12 months
260 EUR per month

To the city center is about 100m in my village. Small place with about 4000 people. The next bigger town is 8km away. Gives bus and trains as transportation.

3 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Wolfern (Countryside) Jul 2020 - Dec 2020
10-12 months
440 EUR per month

Dear Aupair, We I've in a little town with 3000 people. Steyr 44000 people can be reached by bus. Linz 220000 people an also be reached by us or train. We live on a farm with horses, sheep, goats, chicken, cats and a Bernhardiner dog. Our boys ...

1 Children: (11 - 14 years old) Molln (Countryside) Nov 2019 - Mar 2020
10-12 months
300 EUR per month

There is public transport nearby, as we live in a rural area we depend on the car but we have time to go to the au pair where she would like to drive or to transport. We have a nice son named Christoph, he is 12 years old and I would like him to ...

2 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Puchberg am Schneeberg (Countryside) Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
10-12 months
460 EUR per month

Guten Tag. Ich brauche Unterstützung bei der Betreuung meiner Kinder. Bin vollzeit arbeiten und habe einen 1,5 j alten und einen 3,5 Jahre alten Sohn. Ich lebe in einem Haus. Würde mich über ein Mail

3 Children: (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) St. Ulrich bei Steyr (Suburb) Dec 2019 - Mar 2020
4-6 months
430 EUR per month

3 Children: (6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old) Waldhausen im Strudengau (Village) Sep 2019 - Jan 2020
>1 year
558 EUR per month

Hello! We are a multilingual Family with the mother from Spain, a father from Austria and three beautiful children, two boys and a little girl. Our children speak fluently spanisch, german and not so fluently Slovak and english. For us are the ...

2 Children: (6 - 10 years old) Linz (Big City) Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
1-3 months
300 EUR per month

You can walk to the city center. It takes 15min. 2min. away is a bus

1 Children: (1 - 5 years old) Alkoven (Countryside) Aug 2019 - Nov 2019
10-12 months
450 EUR per month

We live 5 minutes (Aotominuten) away from the district capital Eferding. In 15 minutes we reach Linz (the state capital) on foot is a bus station and a train-entry point. We are traveling almost daily by car, so the au pairs are very flexible.

Austria

Burgenland
Carinthia
Lower Austria
Salzburg
Styria
Tyrol
Vienna
Vorarlberg
Pro Aupair