au pair

Become an Au Pair and find Host Families from Austria – Contact them today for free

XX

Austrian family in Horn, Austria, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Sep 2020 - Sep 2021 2 Children Horn (Village) 500 EUR per month


Hallo, ich bin mateo und 5 Jahre alt. Ich brauche dich spätestens ab September 2020. Du holst mich um 13 Uhr vom Kindergarten ab und hast mir mein lieblingsessen gekocht Z. B. Schnitzel mit Reis. Dann spielen wir im Garten, am liebsten im baumhaus. Unser Garten ist 2000 Quadratmeter gross, da haben wir viel Platz. Du wohnst dort in einem eigenen Gartenhaus ca. 50 Quadratmeter mit Wohnküche, Vorraum Bad, WC, TV, WLAN..... Du spielst mit mir von Montag bis Freitag von 13 bis 18 Uhr. Vormittags ...

Austrian family in Scharnstein, Austria, offering an Au Pair job for 4-6 months

4-6 months Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 2 Children Scharnstein (Village) 460 EUR per month


Have a nice good day ; ) Hello! we are certainly not an exceptional family, certainly do not have an extraordinary amount of money, or exceptional friends or hobbies - we do not want at all; ) We want you to have an unforgettable time and an ingenious experience for life. We want to get to know other cultures and understand other views. Therefore, and for our children, we have decided to take an au pair. Two years ago we allready had an au pair, she was from Italy. We (and our au pair) ...

Swiss family in Österreich | Spanien | Schweiz, Austria, offering an Nanny job for >1 year

>1 year Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 3 Children Österreich | Spanien | Schweiz (Suburb) -260 EUR per month


Hi wir lieben es zu Reisen bei uns geht immer was aufregendes, zur zeit leben wir in 6370 Kitzbühel Tirol Österreich. Wir wünschen uns vor allem eine Unterstützung und Betreuung mit den Kindern. Selbständigkeit, Vertrauensvoll, Respektvoll, einfach so wie du bist. Es würde für uns auch eine langfristige zeit in frage kommen, je nach dem wie es sich

Austrian family in Baden, Austria, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 2 Children Baden (Town) 400 EUR per month


Hi! We are a family of 4 from Baden near Vienna. We need support from mid-September to look after our children (Valentin and Emilia both 7 years). We are looking for a cheerful, active, young woman who will look after her in the afternoon. That brings the children to sports, tinkers with them, plays in the garden or goes swimming or cycling with them. It would be important to us that the au pair speaks German well so that they can communicate with the children and build a relationship. We ...

Austrian family in Braunau am Inn, Austria, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 1-3 months

1-3 months May 2020 - Nov 2020 1 Children Braunau am Inn (Town) 460 EUR per month


Dear future AuPair! We are an open minded, globally thinking family, eager to learn new languages, improve already know ones and to learn more about new cultures. Therefore, WE WANT YOU to become member of our TEAM! To go forward together in life and to learn from each other! We are looking for someone who is open minded as we are and who is as well eager to learn from each other. We would describe ourselves as democratic thinking people, probably culturally imprinted by a protestant ...

German family in Vienna, Austria, offering an Au Pair and Tutor job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 2 Children Vienna (Big City) 520 EUR per month


Greetings from Vienna, Austria! Do you happen to be a young (but not immature), curious and reliable young adult, with a knack for kids and tutoring, who is seeking the experience of not only traveling another country, but of actually experiencing it? Are you somebody who truly likes being around and spending time with children/pre-teenagers, and who is capable of and would enjoy supervising and assisting two boys (9 and 12 yrs old) with their homework (Grades 4 and 7 in 2020/2021, American ...

Austrian family in Linz, Austria, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 months

10-12 months Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 2 Children Linz (Big City) 460 EUR per month


Hi, we are a family of 4 with 2 boys (4 and 8 years old), we live in the city center of Linz. Everything you need for everyday life can be reached on foot, the main train station is also nearby. Our children go to kindergarten and school, they are very active and very fun. We are a bilingual family (German and Lithuanian).

Austrian family in Baden, Austria, offering an Au Pair job for >1 year

>1 year Mar 2020 - Sep 2020 4 Children Baden (Town) 400 EUR per month


Dear Au Pair, We are a family of six. My name is Livia, my husband's name is Oskar and our 4 children Timea (11), Luna (9), Emma (3) and Bela (1). Our little Cavallier King Charles Spaniel is called Roxy. We live in Baden, which is a very nice town of about 30,000 inhabitants, which is about 20 km from Austria's capital Vienna (about 20 minutes by train). Our children go to school and kindergarten, except for Bela, who I still look after at home. He will go to kindergarten from autumn. Since ...

German family in Klosterneuburg, Austria, offering an Au Pair job for 7-9 months

7-9 months Aug 2020 - Oct 2020 2 Children Klosterneuburg (Suburb) 446 EUR per month


Dear Au-Pair, we would like to welcome you to our home. We live in a modern scandinavian touched house with a lot of space. You will have your own room with bathroom and shower on a different level than the rest of the family to allow you some privacy. We have a large garden with a small play ground for the children. Our house is located in a suburb to the wonderful city of Vienna, the capital of Austria and one of the most liveable cities in the world. It takes 15 minutes by car or public ...

Austrian family in Braunau, Austria, offering an Au Pair and Nanny job for 7-9 months

7-9 months Jul 2020 - Oct 2020 1 Children Braunau (Village) 400 EUR per month


My name is Sabrina. We are looking for an Au-pair for our son Johannes. He is 3 years old and he is the best thing in our life. I am 39 years old and I have a big family too. I have got one sister and two brothers. My brothers have children too and live not far away. Johannes is a very funny child and loves to play outside. He likes to run around and drives his Bobby Car. He laughs a lot and is very interested in everything. I work for a fashion company and have my office in Munich. ...

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Area
Family Nationality

Job duration Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Start date Picture required?

Order by

Find By State

Au Pair Jobs
Nanny Jobs
Senior Caregiver Jobs