Au Pair ID 975163

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Susan

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Distrito Capital/Caracas

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Venezuela

Start Apr 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Spanish

Last action 24 May 2019

0

0

84%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hola querida familia anfitriona!
Mi nombre es Susan, tengo 21 años. Soy de Venezuela. Mi idioma nativo es el español, pero tengo conocimientos básicos de ingles y francés. Me encantaria tener la experiencia de ser Au Pair en un pais extranjero, es una oportunidad increible para reforzar mi conocimiento por los idiomas ademas de poder conocer y compartir con una cultura y familia distinta a la mia. Soy la persona indicada para cuidados del hogar y de los niños, desde los mas pequeños hasta los mas grandes, sin problemas de ayudar tambien con las mascotas si tambien lo necesitan. Se hacer cualquier tarea domestica, se cocinar cualquier cosa incluso postres (en la mayoria comidas de mi pais).
Si tengo la oportunidad me encantaria poder inscribirme en un curso de EF y con ustedes practicar el idioma y si lo desean, puedo enseñarles español a los niños. Sería una experiencia maravillosa para mí :)
Gracias por visitar mi perfil! Saludos y abrazos!

-

Hello dear host family!
My name is Susan, I'm 21 years old. I am from Venezuela. My native language is Spanish, but I have basic knowledge of English and French. I would love to have the experience of being an Au Pair in a foreign country, it is an incredible opportunity to reinforce my knowledge by the languages besides being able to know and share with a culture and family different from mine. I am the right person for home and children care, from the smallest to the largest, without problems to help also with pets if they also need it. You do any domestic chore, you cook anything even desserts (in most meals in my country).
If I have the opportunity I would love to be able to sign up for an EF course and with you to practice the language and if you wish, I can teach Spanish to the children. It would be a wonderful experience for me :)
Thank you for visiting my profile! Greetings and hugs!
-
More ⇩

Experience

He trabajado con niños desde hace 6 años. Todos de mi distintas partes de mi ciudad. Niños entre los 5 meses y los 17 años. Algunos aun los cuido y a los que ya son mayores ahora somos buenos amigos. Mi trabajo siempre consistió en recogerlos del colegio, ayudarlos con las tareas, darles de comer, supervisar su aseo, sacarlos de paseo y compartir con ellos. Se manejar situaciones tensas como riñas entre hermanos.

-

I have worked with children for 6 years. All from my different parts of my city. Children between 5 months and 17 years old. Some I still care for them and those who are older now are good friends. My job was always to pick them up from school, help them with homework, feed them, supervise their toilet, take them out for a walk and share with them. Tense situations such as scuffles between brothers are handled.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of English, French

Sports  Patinaje, Voleibol, Danza

Religion Christian

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 162cm = 5'3"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 7

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us