Member ID 1086073

Nationality Chinese | More ⇩

Full name Xiaoyan

City/State Huzhou City/

Country China

Start Apr 2020 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Chinese

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Xiaoyan?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

I'm a Chinese girl going to be 25 years old soon and for now I am studying the postgraduate in China. Born and grew up in Zhejiang province, the typical Chinese southeastern place, I am quite enthusiastic and bright. As I have a fairly big family, it's not difficult for me to get well along with people from toddlers to the elder.

As a matter of fact, before applying for the Au Pair program, I have been staying in other country for nearly a year to teach Chinese language to foreigners. Experiencing different cultures and various scenery is fantastic to me and that's why I prefer the countries you are staying in.

I beeve the Au Pair is an interaction program and it's ke a raindrop meets with a lotus leaf. So please consider it if you agree with my concept.

Thanks for your time and wish you a nice day!
More ⇩

Experience

I have been playing fun and taking care of my nephew since he was born and now he is 7 years old. Somehow I still can't say I am a very good childcarer since I was in senior high shcool and went to university later years. But I cared him with all my heart. As a ttel naughty boy, he always does something making me upset or even angry.Howerver, I didn't use an adult thinking way but put myself in his shoes instead.

What's more, I did some part time job related to children. I taught kids Chinese and Engsh subjects as a teacher before and worked as an interpreter for an elementary school football team. I felt as happy as they did when a player shot a goal!!

During my internship period, I worked as an assistant editor focus on kindergarten education. To be honest, that three months was obviously the best time in my fe. I observed kids how to create their own houses by using cubes and toy blocks and stened their ideas respectfully. Except that, I learned some physical and mental care knowledge.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

German, Spanish

Sports  Badminton

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Finland & Netherlands

Preferred area Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Apr 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.