Member ID 2528162

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Eloisa

City/State La Mole/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Eloisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile visited by 17 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
‼️AUPAIR ALREADY IN FRANCE (THE SOUTH) AND WITH A VALID VISA ‼️

Good morning! My name is Taciana and I currently live in Saint Tropez, and I am currently an aupair of a family with a 3 year old girl and a 13 year old boy. I graduated in psychology from one of the best private universities in Brazil. I have been a dream girl since my childhood and I have always cultivated in me the desire to know new cultures and to learn new languages. Out of countless other countries, I chose France because I identify very much with French culture. I am fascinated by literature, art, gastronomy, music and sport, and for me, France has the best references in all these fields.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I am currently aupair of a family in Saint Tropez. I like to do outdoor activities with the 3 year old child I take care of, and we also develop a lot of activities like painting, drawing, we cook together and also go to the park. The 13-year-old is more independent. I speak English with them. I have been with them for 3 months and it is an incredible experience, but we are coming to the end of the contract and therefore I am looking for a new family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month
English: Advanced (C1), Since 14 Year/s
Portuguese: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to read, mainly English books to improve my knowledge. I love to cook and prepare typical dishes from my region at home, which is known as the region of Brazil with one of the richest cuisines. I think it would be really great to spend Wednesday afternoons teaching the kids how to make some simple recipes. My personality is marked by altruism, empathy and good communication. I consider myself a very punctual, organized, flexible, affectionate and patient person.