Family ID: 1053195

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: GUANGZHOU / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ivy

State GUANGDONG

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 07 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to China, one of the civilization cradle in the world, has a long history and abundant cultural deposits. Looking forward to your exploring and reaching people here.
More ⇩

Job Description

1. Job Description

1.1 Working hours: 4 hours,from16:30 to 20:30
1.2 Job content:
A.Take the children home from kindergarten
B. Play with and take care of her
C. Prepare dinner for yourself and her
D. Other things which agreed upon by mutual consent

2.Bedroom

There are three bedrooms, a bathroom and a kitchen in our family. Aupair will be provided with a separate bedroom.

3. Expectations

A. Can play with children
B. Can teach children English
C. Willing to learn Chinese language and understand Chinese culture
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Compliance

People living in the house 1 kid,2 Adults

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years old,female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One separate bedroom,wifi, and 3 meals.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »