Family ID: 2170286

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Alcalá de Henares / Suburb | More ⇩

Name MARINA

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
GOOD!!! Nice to meet you :) We are looking forward to meeting you and that the girls are with their new “older sister” I hope your stay in Spain is very rewarding!
We are a family of four members. Luis is a pilot and I am an aeronautical engineer. We have two daughters, Sofia who is 3 years old and Estela who is one year old. They behave very well and are very affectionate. We travel often because our families live abroad (Badajoz, Malaga and the Canary Islands) You are welcome to travel with us!! We live in Alcalá de Henares, on the outskirts of Madrid. It is a beautiful city where you will feel at home. We moved to a new house in the summer so you will enter to release it!! It has a swimming pool and they are building a gym.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need someone to help us with the girls since we both work a lot and Luis travels for a few weeks.
We need someone to take Sofia to and from school and feed her. During the morning he would be with Estela. We want you to always speak English with them.
Evenings and weekends would be free :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, English, Irish, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a house with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, kitchen and two gardens. It is newly built. It has a swimming pool and the gym is under construction. There is a lake and a park for the girls.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »