Family ID: 2803054

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bad Mergentheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-14 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future family member, there will be three of us from March 2024 and, due to both of our jobs, we will need support in looking after our baby from August or September 2024.
We live in a small town in a new and modern house. In our home town there are all kinds of things like supermarkets, swimming pools, schools etc. but for your experiences you will get a car from us to get to the surrounding cities, so a driving license would be quite good.
A shared family life with shared cooking and shared experiences is very important to us.
We would be happy to be able to accommodate a (still) foreign culture in our little family and to be able to show you how beautiful it is here on trips together :-)

Kind regards and hopefully see you soon,
Jennifer and Martin
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after a baby and helping around the house such as washing the baby's laundry, tidying up the children's room, cooking and baking together; cleaning together. Important: you are not a household helper, but we expect you to contribute just as much as we do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Finance director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own modern room with large bed and desk; can be set up individually if something is missing; WiFi available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »