Family ID: 1641869

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Elsbethen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Veronika

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!
We live in a suburb of Salzburg, approx. 6 km to the city center by car.
The next bus stop is 5 minutes away by car. We'll drive you to the bus stop.
We live on a large hobby farm with sheep, 2 ponies, chickens and a cat. We have a very large garden with a pool. We grow some vegetables and fruits ourselves.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our wish is that she brings the English language closer to our children with great personal interest. We would be happy about a cosmopolitan, warm person. Absolutely non-smoker!

Help in the household is voluntary. The focus is on the conversation and occupation with the children in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Farmer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Julia 11 Jahre, Marie 9 Jahre, Hannes 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 13 m2. The child's bathroom (bathtub with shower) is used by the candidate and the 3 children. There is of course internet connection.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »