Family ID: 1927480

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Genval / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are looking for an au pair who would like to join a Nice family, to help to get the house tidy and to be at the same Time a big sister for the children. We have 3 fun children ( 3, 6 and 8 years old) Who will welcome you and make you discover the joy of our family !
More ⇩

Job Description

We like to have a tidy house and we would like the au pair to help us with this and with the children.
A woman comes once a week to clean the house.
What we expect from the au pair :
In the morning : to help to get the Kids and the breakfast ready, to make the sandwiches for school, to get the kitchen and the playroom tidy, to tidy up the childrens Rooms and to do the washing for the children.
After school, Mam comes back home around 4.30 with the children and needs help with the kids : to play with the youngest when mam helps Rosalie with the homework, to give the bath and to help with cooking and the dinner for the children.
Usually, mam is at home except one day a week.
We would like you also to do some babysitting for the kids and to have fun with the kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Dutch

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business consultant / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Rosalie: 8 years
Augustine:5 years
Arthus : 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a Nice village (20 minutes away from Brussels) close to train and bus.
We live in a renovated house with a big garden where children can play hours.
You will have your own bedroom and you will share the Bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »