Family ID: 2535053

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Gilbert / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Charles

State Arizona

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Joseph, and I am the best friend of Charles Lee. When Charles was 19, he suffered a spinal injury, so he remained in a wheelchair for the rest of his life. He is paralyzed from the legs down. Charles is a kind, loving, and wonderful person; we have been friends for a long time.

Charles is located in Gilbert, Arizona, in the USA. Its a suburb of Phoenix, a very large city in America and is very safe. I am in the process of getting pictures of the home, pool and cars, its a very nice place and big too.

Charles is a successful company and owns a few cars and looking for someone to help him with his daily routine, business, errands, shopping, and cooking. Charles is looking for someone considerate, trusting, respectful, and loyal. Charles is very giving and will provide a wonderful opportunity for the right au pair for the house.

Charles lives at home with his small dog and his mom. His mom is very active and would be there to help as needed. Charles is a successful entrepreneur and is willing to share his knowledge and success with the right candidates.
More ⇩

Job Description

Showering, cleaning, getting dressed, cooking, driving to appointments, helping with errands, and any other tasks as needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Age group of elderly/senior 25-40

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 37 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Taiwanese, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Vietnamese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Judy is Charles mom, she lives in their large home and is looking for someone to help with his caring needs. Charles and his mom get along very well, she is very kind and loving. Charles have a very nice home, pool and 2 cars, living in GIlbert, Arizona, USA.

Accommodation

You would get your own room, all living expenses covered, a car to share among other helpers, compensation, a cell phone, laptop and more.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »