Family ID: 2143255

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mustafa

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 3 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
121
Profile Visited by 121 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house is in an elite area of istanbul the region called gokturk within the rainforest area and far from the big city pollutions And no trasnportations problem as well it is on the way of istanbul airport
More ⇩

Job Description

Children can understand be loved by heart or not please carefull about being honest
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
13 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Hiking in canyons mountains are best hobbies of children and enjoy the all outdoor activities zipline paraglading sailing etc

Accommodation

Wifi available and private room for au pair
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »